We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic experience!”
Review of Restaurant JAG

Restaurant JAG
Reserve a table
Ranked #204 of 13,710 Restaurants in Singapore
Price range: US$48 - US$260
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Central Area/City Area
Description: Inspired by the beauty and nature of the mountainsides in Savoie, France, 40 indigenous herbs are thoughtfully selected from the region then exclusively flown into Singapore. Every dish is intimately created to highlight the distinctive trait of each herb. Welcome to Restaurant JAG - A One Michelin Starred French Fine Dining Restaurant.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I celebrated our wedding anniversary with a lunch at JAG and we both loved the experience: the food (taste and presentation were flawless, and the summer theme with all the flavorful wild herbs from Savoie was very inspiring), the service, the intimate atmosphere… We will most definitely go back!

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank gaellounet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2021

Customer-oriented, extraordinary menu and wonderful recipes. Atmosphere is good. Staff’s attitude is remarkable.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank augustinewhchan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2021

Intimate, personal, attentive, superb quality dishes. A memorable lunch for 4. Wine pairing was more hit than miss (that's a compliment, most are too 'clever'). Can't wait to return.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thirdkulturekids
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2021

This was one of the best dinners and kudos to chef Jeremy and his team. The herbs concept is unique and my wife loved the cheeses too. I learnt about morel the lesser cousin of truffle too. Thank you for the awesome culinary experience!

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank CYY_1SG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2021

While pricey for a single michelin star restaurant, the cuisine warrants the price. quality service and excellent ambiance.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank jandrewgorud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Restaurant JAG also viewed

 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Restaurant JAG? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.