We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
Nearby Hotels
US$298
US$215
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swissotel The Stamford Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$137
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$153
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$427
US$312
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$408
US$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$98
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$104
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,656)
Filter reviews
1,656 results
Traveller rating
1,284
262
69
25
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,284
262
69
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbay view roomlantern barclifford pierrooftop poolla brasserielight showlaser showbeautiful hotelsister hoteloverlooking the marinanespresso machineluxury hotelhigh teasmall balconypillow menucorner roomthe financial district
Filter
Updating list...
266 - 271 of 1,656 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

We spent 4 nights at the Fullerton bay as a stopover to explore Singapore as part of an Asian trip. The hotel's location is very convenient as it is within 20 minutes drive from all major attractions and 5 minutes walk from the Business centre. The hotel is a combination of business and leisure as it offers facilities for both. Breakfast is amazing offering a variety of East and West cuisine (probably best breakfast overall experience ever). The service is also very good especially at the restaurants and bars where the staff is always willing and to help. The rooftop bar (Lantern) offers some amazing views of the Marina and is a must for a drink (food is definitely better at the main restaurants). Rooms are clean and spacious and although we experienced a bit of a noise towards the Customs side where there is a bar the hotel immediately offered us another room on the other side of the hotel. Would definitely recommend for business or leisure and would go back again!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ioannis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Dear Ioannis K,

Thank you for the preference and for reviewing your visit. We appreciate your endorsement and feedback, as it helps us to focus on what is important to all our guests.

We are looking forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the heart of the Lion City!

Kind regards,

Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

We are in Singapore for 4 days - a start to a 2 week SE Asian tour. We had been recommended to stay at Fullerton Bay Hotel. Amazing rooms- so well appointed and beautifully designed. Our rooms- 501 and 502 (adjoining) were perfect for our group (mom, dad and 2 teens- 15 and 13 yrs). The pool / bar area on the roof is SO cool big wow factor when we went there at night. Excellent breakfasts with a wonderful selection of eastern and western food and drinks. The location is pretty ideally particularly when dealing with major jet lag- so much to see and do nearby. Will definitely return!!!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank megnortheast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

Dear megnortheast,

Thank you for choosing The Fullerton Bay Hotel as the starting point of your 2 week SE Asian tour, and for sharing your experience.

We are delighted to receive your endorsement and look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another enjoyable stay!

Yours sincerely,

Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

It would be best to share with your loved one the spectacular view of fireworks display from Premier Bay View Room especially during our National Day which falls on 09th August every year and Year-end Countdown Party.
Watch from the comfort of the bed which only serves 100% Goose Down pillows and duvet and there is also a pillow menu to choose from.
There is also a Heritage Tour around Singapore which tells you the history and the cultures of our multi-racial societies..

Room Tip: 100% Goose Down pillows and duvet and there is even a pillow menu
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MatthewJamesTan67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear MatthewJamesTan67,

Thank you for the preference and for reviewing your Fullerton Bay Hotel visit. We appreciate your endorsement of our facilities and location.

My team and I are looking forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the heart of Singapore!

Yours sincerely,

Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

Probably This magical hotel Is one of the best in Singapore,excellent position and interior decoration and combination of colors,the staff are Very kind and always ready to help you anytime,hope we came back soon

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2017

Dear Kelly S,

Thank you for sharing your experience!

We are delighted to receive your endorsement on our service, location and product; and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming back!

Yours sincerely,

Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

My Partner and I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights in Feb 17 and loved it. This is a real quality hotel in a lovely position on the harbour.
From arriving to leaving all the staff we friendly, helpful and took time to make sure your stay was everything you wanted it to be.
The room was spotless, comfortable and very generous in size.
Breakfast was always lovely, lots of choice and again staff did all they could to make the experience great.
Would definitely stay here again sometime in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear Nick L,

Thank you for the preference. My team and I are delighted to receive your review and endorsement!

We very much look forward to welcoming you and your partner back to your home away from home in the heart of Singapore!

Yours sincerely,

Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews