We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
Ranked #1 of 317 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 November 2017

We spend Just one night in this hotel for our connection fly the day after to Australia,for sure we would like came back soon sometimes.Room are large with comfortable matress staff receptionist staff are kind friendly and smiling,delicious breakfast and amazing view top floor pool.

Room Tip: Waterfront rooms
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Kelly S,

We appreciate your review and preference, and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future!

Yours sincerely,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,516)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 1,516 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2017

This hotel is the perfect size but with all the amenities of a larger hotel. The staff both at the front desk and the concierge desk were very attentive and helpful. We had a lovey bay view room where we were able to view a spectacular lighting storm. We spent a few hours relaxing at the top floor pool and again received outstanding service. Our only disappointment with this well located hotel is that the main dining room "The Clifford Pier" is often not available for dining as it appears to be a popular location for corporate events. I highly recommend this location and expect that you will be as pleased as we were with the attentive service and the well maintained property.

Room Tip: Book a Bay View Room for a great experience.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wilbur52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Wilbur52,

Thank you for the preference and for your kind words of endorsement of our service and product! Your comments were gladly conveyed to the whole team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the heart of Singapore soon!

Kind regards,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

My niece and nephew were due to stay for a couple of days during their honeymoon and I wanted to try to make things a little more special for them. I contacted the hotel and had a swift reply from Eunice. After a few back and forth emails, a time difference of eight hours slightly complicated matters, Eunice managed to arrange everything for me and beautifully. A good hotel is only as good as its staff in my opinion and Eunice was an absolute credit to what seems to be a real fabulous hotel. She has also won a customer, as we now feel we will visit too.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank sellsMiltonKeynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear sellsMiltonKeynes,

Thank you for the preference and review!

My team and I are delighted to receive your endorsement, and rest assured that your kind words were gladly conveyed to Eunice.

We very much look forward to welcoming you to The Fullerton Bay Hotel, in the heart of Singapore!

Yours sincerely,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

This hotel is right on the waterfront with excellent views of the bay. The rooms overlooking the water are delightful and extreemly comfortable. The service is impecable with a choice fo restaurants and roof top swimming pool to watch the sun go down.
I would recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Book a bay view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank judie70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear judie70,

Thank you for the preference and for reviewing your Fullerton Bay Hotel visit!

My team and I appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back for another comfortable experience in Singapore!

Kind regards,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

This is one of my favorite hotels in the world.

Location is excellent. Right on Marina Bay, with excellent views of the MBS and the promenade. It’s not a huge hotel, only 6 floors.

The rooms are large and well fitted. The desks are the most usable I’ve come across. Bed is comfy. Scrupulously clean. WiFi works well.

The bathroom is luxurious with full tub and separate shower.

The breakfast buffet is worth it on it’s own. Two rooms full of American, European, Asian and Indian foods. There is something for everyone. The coffee is delicious. The staff is attentive but not overbearing.

One of the hotel’s best features is the roof. What a treat to sit under the starts enjoying a cocktail in a comfortable chair. But not it can get crowded so smart to make a reservation.

I love to do a run around the Bay at dawn before it gets too hot. It’s about a 2mile circuit. Then I take a quick shower and hit the roof top pool. It is stunning. The roof top gym is about the bare minimum for a luxury hotel, but it is adequate.

My only gripe is that the check-in process always seems to take a bit long. That being said, the staff is well-trained and solicitous.

If I could only find a similar hotel in places like Palo Alto or Stamford CT!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank H P B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni V, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear H P B,

Thank you for the preference and for taking the time sharing your experience! We value and appreciate your endorsement, which encourages us to do even better.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
Marina Bay Sands
Marina Bay Sands
#40 of 317 in Singapore
23,201 reviews
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Orchard Road
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore
Orchard Road
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore
#11 of 317 in Singapore
5,132 reviews
Marina Bay
Pan Pacific Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
#13 of 317 in Singapore
7,890 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore

Address: 80 Collyer Quay, Singapore 049326, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Marina Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
#2 Business Hotel in Singapore
#11 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#12 Family Hotel in Singapore
Price Range: $598 - $973 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fullerton Bay Hotel is a modern hotel that pays tribute to a bygone era. Infused with a sense of refinement and a style that is both contemporary and international, the 100-room waterfront jewel is a spectacular addition to Singapore's vibrant heritage precinct and is within walking distance to the National Gallery. We are honoured to be recognised as one of the Top 1 Percent of Hotels in Singapore by TripAdvisor Travellers' Choice Awards 2017. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, MrandMrsSmith, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing