We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
S$176
Fully refundable before Wed, 29 May
Expedia.com
S$188
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
S$149
Fully refundable before Wed, 29 May
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
berrysnapppp
Singapore, Singapore

Quarantine Order

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Aug 2021
The hotel was very accommodating to guests on quarantine. I received beautiful, heart warming cards every morning which played a big role in my day. Apart from the cards, i enjoyed playing the guessing game with the hotel staff and looked forward to it. The meals provided to me was delicious. Everyone was very kind to me and it was bittersweet to leave. Thank you Park Regis for making my quarantine stay wonderful and keeping me company.
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PRSI Management, General Manager at Park Regis Singapore, responded to this review
Responded 12 Aug 2021
Dear berrysnapppp,

We are happy to hear of your amazing stay with us, especially those daily greeting cards and games we have planned for our guests. A great game means nothing without awesome participants like you. So, thank you for joining us and we hope you had as much fun as we did.

We hope to welcome you back to enjoy our warm hospitality with the full hotel facilities and services we have to offer. Don’t forget to check our website for exciting offers when you next decide for a staycation.

Stay Well,
Audrey Pun
Rooms Division Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
S$239
  • Hotels.com
    S$350
  • Trip.com
    S$210
  • Priceline
    S$228
0.7 km from Park Regis Singapore
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
S$264
  • Official Website
    S$264
  • Priceline
    S$218
  • Expedia.com
    S$264
0.1 km from Park Regis Singapore
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
S$294
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    S$232
  • Agoda.com
    S$222
  • Expedia.com
    S$293
2.9 km from Park Regis Singapore
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
S$134
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    S$118
  • Expedia.com
    S$134
  • travelup.com
    S$160
1.4 km from Park Regis Singapore
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
S$130
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    S$118
  • travelup.com
    S$152
  • Expedia.com
    S$134
3.0 km from Park Regis Singapore
Pool
Restaurant
Facade
Booking.com
S$166
  • Priceline
    S$139
  • Agoda.com
    S$134
  • travelup.com
    S$195
0.9 km from Park Regis Singapore
Pool
Restaurant
Facade
Booking.com
S$134
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
  • KLOOK
    S$112
  • Priceline
    S$118
2.6 km from Park Regis Singapore
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
S$220
  • travelup.com
    S$258
  • Expedia.com
    S$185
  • Priceline
    S$193
0.2 km from Park Regis Singapore
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
S$220
  • Priceline
    S$215
  • Trip.com
    S$190
  • Expedia.com
    S$218
3.6 km from Park Regis Singapore
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
S$1,066
S$769
Fully refundable
  • travelup.com
    S$1,066
  • Trip.com
    S$769
  • Vio.com
    S$769
1.7 km from Park Regis Singapore
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Singapore
Reviews (6,162)
Filter reviews
6,163 results
Traveller rating
2,503
2,668
705
188
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,503
2,668
705
188
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clarke quay great location frosted glass shower and toilet nice pool mrt station nice hotel pool and gym business trip walking distance rooms are small central location short stay nice stay marina bay chinatown privacy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
796 - 801 of 6,163 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2021 via mobile

The stay was great!
I had a wonderful 9 days stay. Even though I wasn't able to go out, the hotel was so comfortable enough that I felt like home!
I love the open toilet concept where I can watch tv while I brush my teeth.
Love it!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Kain00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PRSI Management, General Manager at Park Regis Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Dear Kain,

The team and I are delighted to hear of your comfortable stay that feels like home. We do hope you left us feeling rejuvenated and relaxed. Thank you for your 5-star review and we look forward to any opportunity for you to come back again to have another home away from home experience.

Stay Well,
Audrey Pun
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2021

I really love my stay here. The personalised card that greats me every morning touches me the most. They really take good care and call us often to check on my well being. The pool guessing game is something that i look forward to every late afternoon.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Na88na
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PRSI Management, General Manager at Park Regis Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Dear Liyana,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for appreciating the little things we do to ensure the wellbeing of our guests. It is wonderful to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and full of memorable experiences.

We hope to see you again in the near future to enjoy all that we have to offer, including having a dip in the pool that you have looked at every afternoon during your stay.

Stay Well,
Audrey Pun
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

The hotel has a lot of initiatives to make their guess feel special. Everyday there are personalised cards with positive messages. There are also games at the pool where we can see and participate with even we are on our own rooms. They offered Beans sprout kit as well to ease our boredom & boost our mood. Staffs are very friendly and accommodating to our needs. One thing I liked the most is they are always available through WhatsApp. Which is very convenient for me. Bento food are good! Overall, this hotel is superb! Thank you for taking care if us. Anyway, if there is something unavailable to your room, don’t hesitate to ask them.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Rereredg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PRSI Management, General Manager at Park Regis Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Dear Regine Ryza,

We are thrilled that your time with us was so amazing! We believe that guest experience is as important as a clean and comfortable room, which is why we are constantly looking for touch points where we can create special moments for our guests. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay, including those activities that we have created specially for you.

We wish you all the best and hope to have you back again to enjoy our warm hospitality in the near future.

Stay Well,
Audrey Pun
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

Had my quarantine here. Excellent and prompt service. Clean room and food served was different and delish, ev day. They even painstakingly gave a different well-wishes note every day (came with breakfast) while I was there. V comfortable stay, helped during this trying moment.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank litahadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PRSI Management, General Manager at Park Regis Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Dear litahadi,

Knowing our guests left us feeling happy and rejuvenated means a lot to us, so thank you for taking the time to send through this review. It is really heart-warming and a big motivation for us to hear guests appreciating our efforts.

It is our pleasure to have hosted you and we look forward to any opportunity to have you here with us again.

Stay Well,
Audrey Pun
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

It was a comfortable stay in Park Regis Hotel with staffs checking up on visitors on qo, providing quality food, touching cards and guessing game. Really loved my stay here and how efficient staffs are.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank berrysnap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PRSI Management, General Manager at Park Regis Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Dear Nur,

We are thrilled that you love your stay experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put guest experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review affirms the hard work put in.

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Stay Well,
Audrey Pun
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews