We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/10/21
Hotels.com
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/10/21
Agoda.com
US$55
View deal
Booking.comUS$59
PricelineUS$62
travelup.comUS$92
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveller rating
20
102
119
56
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20
102
119
56
59
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 356 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2013 via mobile

The room a bit tiny, and the bathroom made this odd smell, but loved the location. Near bugis mrt station. Near bugis junction. Easy to find food at night and there's seven eleven store near lobby, if you ever get thirsty or hungry at night. Overall I will stay here again sometimes in the future

Date of stay: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aniesha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2013

The highlight of this hotel is its location. It is only couple of minutes walk to Bugis Junction, MRT, and Bugis market is few minutes further.
Rooms is very basic, clean, and tidy.
The downside is the room is very small, hardly any space for luggage. It is definitely not the hotel for leisure in the room. Its perfect for sleep and shower only hotel. Don't bother to include breakfast in your reservation, they 'outsource' it to nearby restaurant anyway.
The service is average, friendly staff, but nothing really stands out.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yanuar_AS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2013

Stayed one night on New Years Eve and woke up covered in bed bug bites -a very itchy and annoying finish to my holiday!!!! I also question how clean this place is if it has a colony of Bed Bugs living in its mattress? The room is also super small (we could hardly fit out suit case on the floor), mattress very small, plastic-ie and uncomfortable. The Bathroom is also super small - the type that you have to lean over the toilet to shower. The shower head also fell off when we turned on the shower because it was a cheap plastic one.Thin walls and door so you can hear people walking in the hall way. No tea, just coffee provided. Some rooms are also internal and have no natural light but I was lucky enough to get a window. Plus's were very close to the centre of the city, friendly staff, water bottles, hair dryer, flat screen and good air conditioner, shampoo, conditioner and "bath gel" (but where is the bath and where would it fit!??), free Wi-Fi (but one device at a time) ..and the price is OK........But consider whether you want to be covered with bites in the morning and itchy for the next two weeks!!....Overall...I wouldn't do it again or recommend it! We didn't bother trying the complementary breakfast as we didn't want to risk combining bed bugs with gastro!!

Room tip: "Choose a room with a window and with NO BED BUGS, and Check the Room before you settle in to check the shower head is not going to fall off!"
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trizza32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2012

Easy access to every where.(Bugis market,little India,Marina bay,Sentosa and shopping malls).Rooms are very small but clean,Just 100 mts away from popular Bugis market.Also nearthe sentosa , marina bay and other entertainment places.

Room tip: Very close to Bugis shopping malls.
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nandajeewa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2012

Suited my needs well for a one night stop in Singapore where I just needed a bed and clean bathroom. Staff were friendly. Rooms are definitely small as other travelers have indicated and the shower is over the toilet - but this is fine for short stays. Quite well located. Breakfast OK. yes the walls are a bit thin and you can hear your neighbors.

My biggest gripe would be the plastic/Synthetic cover under the sheet. Made for a hot nights sleep. I looked but wasn't able to remove it. I would definitely lift my rating to a a 4/5 if they removed the plastic bed protector.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TJSTANLEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews