We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$198
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$88
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$294
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$301/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

M Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$151
US$139
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Avenue Rochester Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$172
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$649
US$481
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (4,401)
Filter reviews
4,401 results
Traveller rating
2,258
1,583
393
107
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,258
1,583
393
107
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roomguest experience managermrt stationvelocity mallliving roomsam gilmarmalade pantryprivate pooldirect accessclub guestscorner roomshopping mallconvenient locationrain showerorchard roadlate checkmodern hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,770 - 1,775 of 4,401 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2016

I enjoyed my stay in Oasis Hotel very much most of the time. I probably suggest some light snacks or small fruit servings to Single guest to make the impression counts. Overall yes I will visit and stay whenever I am in Singapore on business trips or vacation. Strategic and convenient and easily accessible too. Clean and friendly staffs. Lovely buffets for breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Careyne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent_Law, General Manager at Oasia Hotel Novena, Singapore by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Dear Careyne,

Thank you for the review and continuous support. Its our pleasure to be of service to you, we welcome and have noted your suggestion as shared.

Please free to contact me at kentlaw@fareast.com.sg should you be planning a return trip in the near future.

Best regards,
Kent Law
Oasia - Journey Well

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

I have been staying at this hotel for a few times. The latest short stay of 2 days was a pleasant one. Customer relationship officer Anne wrote me an email one day prior to my arrival, extending welcome and asking on the purpose of my stay. Knowing I'm coming for the concert of my fav band, she had arranged a simple but thoughtful surprise by sending a brownie with band's name to the room while I was at the concert. Also some printed images albeit low resolution, haha. The in-room dining missed out my order of juice. Minor hick-ups. Front desk service was ok, but can feel that staff having small talks among themselves with local languages in front of other checking-in guests, were not very professional, and I know that's some gossips. I misplaced 2 power banks in the room during check-out. Managed to call the hotel and they have kept it at front desk for me to pick them up a few hours later. Overall, the hotel especially during promotional offer with discounted price, is a value-for-money choice.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thomasX6048QQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent_Law, General Manager at Oasia Hotel Novena, Singapore by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Dear Thomas,

Thank you for taking the time to share your observations and stay experience.

Appreciate your kind words on Anne's good work and be rest assured that we will improve on points shared.

Please free to contact me at kentlaw@fareast.com.sg should you be planning a return trip to Singapore in the near future.

Best Regards,
Kent Law
Oasia - Journey Well

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

-love the free mobile phone with unlimited local calls & data
-excellent location, just above the MRT station
-thanks for the birthday cup cake
-very helpful & friendly staff
-very sufficient refill of bottle water

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wong291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Oasia hotel is the most convenient hotel in Singapore, you can use the elevator from your room straight down to the MRT station. We travel to Singapore very often and have tried many hotels and now we have stuck with this one as it is the full package. Shamus the guest service executive is outstanding, he has an excellent memory and a very positive and welcoming attitude. Would only recommend this hotel in Singapore, it has lots of restaurants and shops right next door and is only 2 stops to Orchard Road on the MRT. If you have found this hotel don't look any further. The concierge our very helpful and friendly especially Nathan I always seem to bump into him and his big smile. We will be back soon.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank Gabrielle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent_Law, General Manager at Oasia Hotel Novena, Singapore by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Dear Gabrielle,

Thank you for the review and kind words on Shamus's good work.

Its been our pleasure to welcome you to Oasia Hotel Novena and making it your preferred choice for future visit to Singapore.

Please free to contact me at kentlaw@fareast.com.sg should you be planning a return trip in the near future.

Best Regards,
Kent Law
Oasia - Journey Well

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Great Hotel, but staff could be friendlier and more helpful. I also found sweet wrapper, stains and cotton buds so cleanliness could be a lot better. Otherwise i have to say the general ambience and style really hits the spot.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank YeeYingJia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews