We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“60th Birthday Lunch”

Quentin's Eurasian Restaurant
Reserve a table
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #344 of 14,289 Restaurants in Singapore
Price range: US$15 - US$25
Cuisines: Asian, European, Singaporean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Geylang
Description: For most diners, Eurasian fare is uncharted territory. The fusion between Portuguese recipes and Malaysian and Indian spices is as unique as it is exciting, and this laid-back diner off Ceylon Road is happy to be your tour guide through the diverse landscape of these most savoury dishes.
Reviewed 20 July 2020

The food was great and the service wonderful .
We missed the nighttime band, since we went at lunchtime, but still we had a great time.

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
2  Thank SusheelaAV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (255)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 255 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2020

My husband and I have had 2 superb meal in Quentin’s and the staff were excellent. I would highly recommend anyone coming to Sentosa to give it a try, I am sure they will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 February 2020

My wife and I have been patronising Quentin's for years. Inevitable this is our number one choice when it comes to couple-only dining away from our children especially during special occasions like anniversaries and Valentine's Day. Just like our very first experience, the mouth-watering Eurasian fare continues in the excellent tradition.
An added bonus is the nostalgic music provided by the resident band 'The Music Men' (Thu - Sun).
Food and Music to nourish the soul and lead it on a dance.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
2  Thank RChandranR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 January 2020

This was to be a reward dinner for our team and rewarded we were from the yummy dishes of Quentins.
We all never had Eurasian food before but, oh my...it was really good!!!
Most of us love the oxtail Devil's curry...while the Black ink squid, Singing Serani & Kristang filled our tummies delightlfully :)
Special mention to the server, a really cheerful Indian lady, who ensured what we wanted and needed are attended to :)
That included finding a last piece Sugee cake for us all to try...many thanks!!!

This a great place to eat with families or even business associates...the live band outside will ensure the mood is set in place...
can't wait to come here again!

Date of visit: January 2020
3  Thank ghostrider201
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 December 2019

As usual the food at Quentin’s did not disappoint but unfortunately due to the Christmas Day lunch and the crowd the service was very slow. We waited for over an hour for our food.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
1  Thank Adventure30214724719
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Quentin's Eurasian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Quentin's Eurasian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.