We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Sunday afternoon Eurasian meal”

Quentin's Eurasian Restaurant
Reserve a table
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #344 of 14,276 Restaurants in Singapore
Price range: US$15 - US$25
Cuisines: Asian, European, Singaporean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Geylang
Description: For most diners, Eurasian fare is uncharted territory. The fusion between Portuguese recipes and Malaysian and Indian spices is as unique as it is exciting, and this laid-back diner off Ceylon Road is happy to be your tour guide through the diverse landscape of these most savoury dishes.
Reviewed 14 September 2020

Sunday afternoon my wife made a reservation for 2 pax at the Sentosa outlet, our experience was just amazing from the arrival to the table to the order taking and finally the food quality and the service, all was impeccable. Despite little staffing and the rainy ambiances the team and the chef personally put up an impressive lunch. Kudos to Quentin's we will be back, keep up the great job!

Date of visit: September 2020
3  Thank CheffaSing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (255)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 255 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2020

In these uncertain times, my wife and I find comfort at Quentin's Eurasian Restaurant.
Not sure if it the refining of our taste buds, the food is ever-increasingly delicious. We had the all time favourite 'Curry Devil', Fried Kangkong, Sugee Cake with wine. All were of the highest quality.
Unfortunately, missing was the 'live band'.

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
1  Thank RChandranR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 July 2020

The food was great and the service wonderful .
We missed the nighttime band, since we went at lunchtime, but still we had a great time.

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
2  Thank SusheelaAV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 February 2020

My husband and I have had 2 superb meal in Quentin’s and the staff were excellent. I would highly recommend anyone coming to Sentosa to give it a try, I am sure they will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 February 2020

My wife and I have been patronising Quentin's for years. Inevitable this is our number one choice when it comes to couple-only dining away from our children especially during special occasions like anniversaries and Valentine's Day. Just like our very first experience, the mouth-watering Eurasian fare continues in the excellent tradition.
An added bonus is the nostalgic music provided by the resident band 'The Music Men' (Thu - Sun).
Food and Music to nourish the soul and lead it on a dance.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
2  Thank RChandranR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Quentin's Eurasian Restaurant also viewed

 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Quentin's Eurasian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.