We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 pm - 1:00 am
Review Highlights
Nice with live band mostly ok.

A nice bar with good vibe. Loved the live band but to bad they focused more on Chinese and Thai... read more

Reviewed 5 April 2023
L3639AQmarial
,
Stockholm County, Sweden
via mobile
The drinks, staff and the best cocktails!

Awesome food and staff! The staff are ever welcoming. Cocktails are great! Best staff staff ever... read more

Reviewed 12 May 2024
Richard B
Read all 85 reviews
  
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
53
15
5
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
53
15
5
3
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2021

Very friendly and hospitable service staff - very welcoming, attentive and friendly. Definitely a nice place to visit!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 196shaunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 October 2020

Suresh, faz, Mizo, Mimie were amazingly great host :) would definitely come back for them :))) the service was good and I felt completely at home

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank Tiffanyfergason
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 October 2020 via mobile

The staff members are just amazing. They are very professional, polite and friendly which makes the ambience that much better and warm. Suresh was a great assistance and he was very friendly and approachable. Great experience.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank EdmundMiranda11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

We had truffle fries and some wine. Food is average but drinks are affordable. There are 1-for-1 offer the time we went.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank kikikyoryo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PeranakanPlace, Public Relations Manager at Acid Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2020

Dear Kikkiyo

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a good time at our establishment. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2020 via mobile

Nice location and ambiance.

For the draught beer they don't use the glasses from the brewery (a bug bear of any beer connoisseur) so their Heineken it goes flat pretty quick. I wouldn't visit again only for this reason.

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank 680azherh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PeranakanPlace, Guest Relations Manager at Acid Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2020

Thank you for your feedback about our glassware. It is unfortunate that you did not enjoy your draught beer because we did not use the branded-glass from Heineken. We've taken note on this and should we change our glassware, we will definitely let you know. Looking forward to hosting you again next time. Until then, take care and have a great week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews