We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveller rating
240
157
57
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
240
157
57
9
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 471 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2019

I stayed here a couple nights last week on my way thru Singapore. Overall, the place is pretty easy to access by both bus and MRT, The rooms are nice (even though I had a top bunk in a dorm), No complaints about the place, I would stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CFEIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2019

The beds are comfortable and do have power next to them. WiFi was quite fast and reliable. Its overall very clean and the staff gave me helpful advice for a great stay in Singapore I will recommend it to my friends.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vacation00381432055
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2019

I enjoyed my stay with my family and I. There were 12 of us and we had a family room. Check in was easy. The rooms were clean. Had an in built mirror and light for each bed. There were lots of signs and recommendations for things to so in Singapore.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Quest00991278510
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2019 via mobile

Great hospitality, super helpful staff, clean and well equipped place, great hang out and roof top area, good breakfast, very nice sanitary facilities, great location - we definitely would go there again!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank biancarambow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2019

Does not come with a complimentary locker, have to rent it separately. Toilets and bathrooms is a bit limited for the number of guests staying, especially when most of the available slots being booked and during peak usage have to wait for quite long in turn.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bdrc1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews