We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$199
US$164
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$286
US$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$320/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$265
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$274/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$690
US$496
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Avenue Rochester Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,778)
Filter reviews
2,778 results
Traveller rating
899
1,137
493
144
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
899
1,137
493
144
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaterfall loungeindonesian restaurantthe executive loungeclarke quaybuffet breakfasthop on hop off busconcierge staffnearest mrtsingapore riverpublic transportorchard roadclub roomduty managerpleasant staylate checktaxichinatown
Filter
Updating list...
587 - 592 of 2,778 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Great, friendly staff. Courtyard Club Room offer great emenities such as pool, gym, laundry all on the same floor. Pool access great for family with kids. Business travellers will like their newly furbished club lounges too! Kids can enjoy their 'Paws, playground on the ground floor. Been here since 2007.. been married here, enjoyed the food at Kintamani, chilled out at the lounge, high tea during the weekends, what can I say, u have to experience it yourself.

Room Tip: Pool view! Courtyard Room excellent for kids and frequent travellers
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank Zareinnaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaRiverFront, Public Relations Manager at Furama RiverFront, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Dear Zareinnaz,

Greetings from Furama RiverFront, Singapore! Thank you for taking time to review us on TripAdvisor.

Welcome back again to Furama RiverFront, Singapore! We're extremely thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel amenities - Courtyard Club Room and Paws - to your liking!

Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Yours Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017

While the pricing was certainly competitive, the hotel itself could use some polishiing up. Specially the carpets in the hallways and rooms - smelled old & musty. WiFi not included in a business hotel is a no-no for me in this day & age.

Room Tip: No real "riverview" - may have been in the past
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank PradeepDavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaRiverFront, Public Relations Manager at Furama RiverFront, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear PradeepDavid,

Greetings from Furama RiverFront, Singapore! Thank you for taking time to review us on TripAdvisor.

The comfort of all our guests is top priority and we regret to hear of your unpleasant experiences during your recent stay with us. We have highlighted your detailed comments on our hotel's interior to the relevant departments - smells of carpets - for corrective actions. Your kind feedback is very much appreciated and will certainly help us to improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.

Once again, on behalf of our hotel, thank you got your feedback.

Yours sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Stayed here for a business trip. Staff are helpful and friendly. Room was clean and specious. It is slightly far from the city but taxis are reasonably cheap in Singapore. Make sure your room is not near the lifts.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
4  Thank Uk_masood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaRiverFront, Public Relations Manager at Furama RiverFront, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Dear Uk_masood,

Greetings from Furama RiverFront, Singapore! Thank you for taking time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We're excited to hear that your stay with us was satisfactory! Also, besides taking the taxi to the city, we'd like to share that we have shuttle bus services to Clarke Quay and Orchard Road.

Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Nice hotel with good sized and well equipped clean rooms. Excellent range of food for breakfast sets you up for a day of sightseeing. Nice calming oriental music plays in the corridors. Good views over the city, although the name Riverfront is a bit of an exaggeration. The river is close by but is too narrow to really see. Hotel is located a bit away from the city centre giving a 20 minute walk to Chinatown or Clarke Quay. Had dinner in the hotel one night because of heavy rain. $72 discounted to $36 for hotel guests. Unfortunately they don't offer courtesy rooms and give you 2000mb for the wifi. This is fine unless you want to watch a film.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Hillsider17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaRiverFront, Public Relations Manager at Furama RiverFront, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Dear Hillsider17,

Greetings from Furama RiverFront, Singapore! Thank you for taking time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel amenities - excellent range of food for breakfast - to your liking! However, as for our location (and perhaps for your future stays with us), we'd like to share that we have shuttle bus services to Clarke Quay and Orchard Road.

Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Yours Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

we stayed there for 3 nights. Everything was okay, however we felt that the location a bit not convenient. Next time we visit Singapore we would prefer staying in their sister hotel; Furama City Centre..

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Vira N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaRiverFront, Public Relations Manager at Furama RiverFront, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Dear Vira N,

Greetings from Furama RiverFront, Singapore! Thank you for taking time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. However, as for our location (and perhaps for your future stays with us), we'd like to share that we have shuttle bus services to Clarke Quay and Orchard Road.

Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Yours Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews