We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$373
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$373
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
FindHotel
US$345
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Hotels.comUS$373
Official SiteUS$373
travelup.comUS$420
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,249)
Filter reviews
8,257 results
Traveller rating
4,224
2,577
944
321
191
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,224
2,577
944
321
191
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marina bay marina square shopping mall suntec city the club lounge duty manager an upgrade late check buffet breakfast mrt station aquamarine peppermint atrium esplanade staycation concierge banquet bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
696 - 701 of 8,257 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

Decided to renovate the pool during F1 weekend. Charged $113 for 2 bowls of ice cream, after complaint they ‘cannot credit but gave a plate of cut fruit’. For a room service coffee it was $13 each. Zero common sense in this place.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 906mitchd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MMSMarina, Manager at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear 906mitchd,

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay.

I regret that your stay was not as satisfactory and apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have identified our shortfall and will share them with the respective departments concerned for further improvement.

Please be assured of our best services at all times.

Warmest Regards,
Melvin Lim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019

I love this hotel so much. They host our wedding so beautiful and so professional. Hope to stay here again next time! Thanks Fiona & team for helping us since earlier of 2019. Hope to meet you again next time.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank junianton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MMSMarina, Manager at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear junianton,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

It is certainly an honour to have hosted your family and friends on such an important day. Rest assured we will relay your kind compliments to Fiona and their teams for their efforts. We hope it was a memorable experience for your and your spouse.

Looking forward to welcoming you back again to experience our hospitality with Asian grace,warmth and care.

Warmest Regards,
Melvin Lim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019

Had a wonderful one night stay while celebrating my sons 11th birthday. Special attention and details from hotel staff made this stay even more memorable. Even though it's large it never felt crowded, not even up at the pool. A must stay when in Singapore.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 849tomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MMSMarina, Manager at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear 849tomas,

Thank you for taking time to share your review.

We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us especially highlighting our friendly team which was of great assistance to your throughout your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to experience our hospitality with Asian grace,warmth and care.

Warmest Regards,
Melvin Lim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2019

Thank you for the lovely staff.
Aoi,Doris,hue yi !
and his desk staff!
I will go to stay again.
The view from the hotel was beautiful.
Room service was also good.
The breakfast was just fresh.
The convenience to transportation was good.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank NobueMatsuoka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MMSMarina, Manager at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2019

Dear NobueMatsuoka,

Thank you for your wonderful review on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay with us especially highlighting our friendly team, scenic view from the room and our variety of food selections. Rest assured we will relay your kind compliments to Aoi, Doris and Hue Yi for their excellent service.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to experience our hospitality with Asian grace,warmth and care.

Warmest Regards,
Melvin Lim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2019

First stayed here 3 years ago. Very happy to come back and it certainly did not disappoint. We love the food, staff, facilities and views. It is also very convenient to many of the main tourist spots.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank BronwynDW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MMSMarina, Manager at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2019

Dear BronwynDW,

Thank you for taking time to feedback about your stay.

We are delighted to hear that this is your repeated visit with us and we appreciate your kind compliments on our dining options, hotel facilities and our convenient location situated near to tourist attractions.

Looking forward to welcoming you back again to experience our hospitality with Asian grace,warmth and care.

Warmest Regards,
Melvin Lim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews