We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Pan Pacific Orchard
Ranked #38 of 319 Hotels in Singapore
Reviewed 19 March 2017

The hotel is conveniently located and attractive. All the staff went out of their way to be helpful and made our stay special. Particular thanks to Ken, the club lounge manager, who surprised my husband with a cake for his birthday which was delivered to our room. I highly recommend the executive club room which comes with access to the club lounge as well free breakfast. Kenneth and Christina in the club lounge were excellent hosts. Would definitely stay here again next time we are in Singapore. Check in and out was speedy and efficient and we were offered early check in which was wonderful after a long and tiring flight.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
1  Thank H1ssy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacOrchard, General Manager at Pan Pacific Orchard, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Thank you for staying at the Pan Pacific Orchard, Singapore.

We are glad that you enjoyed the comfort of the well-appointed room and the Pacific Club privileges.

We are heartened by your wonderful review which will go a long way in inspiring our associates.

We remain at your service and look forward to welcoming you again.

Warmest regards,
Craig Syphers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,496)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

363 - 367 of 2,496 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2017

Stupidly booked the wrong Pan Pacific for a conference that I was attending but was pleasantly surprised. Good hotel, great staff, prime location close to Orchard Road, MRT and everything was on pour doorstep.
Staff exceeded my expectation on all levels, only down side was the pool but didn't use it much.

Room Tip: Good large bed, clean room and great shower
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank mre171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacOrchard, General Manager at Pan Pacific Orchard, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Thank you for staying at the Pan Pacific Orchard, Singapore.

Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We look forward to seeing you again and as always, continue to be at your service.

Warmest regards,
Craig Syphers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Fabulous Room, Great Swimming Pool, Jacuzzi, Sauna, Spa. The Executive Lounge for Breakfast and Evening Cocktails was an amazing Experience and we were looked after by Ken Ng Manager and his Team Claudia, Christina and Kenneth.

Room Tip: Great rooms and room Service
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FrankGardner104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacOrchard, General Manager at Pan Pacific Orchard, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Thank you for making Pan Pacific Orchard, Singapore your choice of stay.

We are glad to hear that you had the opportunity to visit and enjoyed the various hotel facilities provided, all located on Level 4.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to sharing our Pacific hospitality with you at your next visit.

Warmest regards,
Craig Syphers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017

A great hotel in a central location. The staff is particularly friendly and always keen to help. The doormen are always cheerful and ready to help. John, in particular, always had a smile on his face and was ready to order taxis, give advice on local shops, etc. Thank you, John!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julika M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacOrchard, General Manager at Pan Pacific Orchard, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Thank you for making the choice to stay with Pan Pacific Orchard, Singapore.

We are pleased that you enjoyed the convenience of staying at our hotel, which is in the heart of Orchard Road and a very strategic location that brings our guests just a few steps away from must-see attractions and various entertainment options.

We are heartened by your wonderful review which will go a long way in inspiring our associates.

We remain at your service and look forward to welcoming you again.

Warmest regards,
Craig Syphers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Execellent Stay
We stayed in Pan pacific orchard for 3 days and had best experience of our life.Spacious room ,mineral water swimming pool ,pacific club lounge are one of the best features of the hotel. Staff hospitality exceeded our expectation and made us feel at home.Jatin ,Amy , Roxanne ,Ken and Claudia went out of the way to ensure a memorable stay.Gana was very helpful and friendly in restaurant.Special thanks to Arjun who assisted us with every single thing to make it a comfortable stay.Well done Pan pacific orchard. We will be back again soon and will definately recommend this hotel.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Sachin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacOrchard, General Manager at Pan Pacific Orchard, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Thank you for making Pan Pacific Orchard, Singapore your choice of stay and for your recommendation of our hotel.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the pacific club privileges. We are happy to hear that you had the opportunity to visit our outdoor swimming pool as well.

We certainly look forward to sharing our Pacific hospitality with you at your next visit.

Warmest regards,
Craig Syphers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
Pan Pacific Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
#13 of 319 in Singapore
7,809 reviews
Orchard Road
Mandarin Orchard Singapore
Mandarin Orchard Singapore
#73 of 319 in Singapore
10,380 reviews
Orchard Road
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Royal Plaza on Scotts
#44 of 319 in Singapore
4,495 reviews
PARKROYAL on Pickering
#24 of 319 in Singapore
3,051 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pan Pacific Orchard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pan Pacific Orchard

Address: 10 Claymore Road, Singapore 229540, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Orchard Road
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Singapore
#11 Business Hotel in Singapore
#18 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#21 Spa Hotel in Singapore
#38 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price Range: $250 - $488 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pan Pacific Orchard 5*
Number of rooms: 206
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly refurbished five-star business hotel is proud to unveil a refreshed collection of guestrooms, meeting spaces, facilities and food and beverage outlets. Conveniently located in the vibrant shopping district of Orchard Road, Pan Pacific Orchard is an oasis in the heart of the city. Our rejuvenated guest rooms are distinguished by soothing palettes, natural accents and modern furnishings inspired by the inviting warmth of the Pacific. Invigorate your senses at our newly introduced award-winning St. Gregory spa. Relax and rejuvenate your body and mind with signature spa treatments or indulge in 10 at Claymore’s signature Plates of Pleasure, a delightful repertoire of premium meats grilled to succulent perfection, coupled with a delectable buffet spread. Exuding understated sophistication, Pan Pacific Orchard, Singapore is your ideal getaway for busy urban dwellers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Pan Pacific Hotels Group, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pan Pacific Orchard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
Singapore Pan Pacific
Pan Pacific Orchard Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing