We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,039)
Filter reviews
2,039 results
Traveller rating
754
802
335
97
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
754
802
335
97
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness hotelanson roadbusiness districtm clubtanjong pagarbusiness tripcbd areamrt stationcheck in processwalking distanceraffles placehotel is locateddeluxe roomconcierge staffsentosa islandcomfortable stayan upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 2,039 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Very friendly staff & even the clraners were very polite during the service of the room. Rooms are of a great size and clean. Taxiz can be a little confusing as the have 2 drive ways. Other then that very nice hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sabinaeka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MHotel_Marcom_Mgr, Front Office Manager at M Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear sabinaeka,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members have made you feel at home.

We look forward to welcoming you back to M Hotel Singapore in the near future.

Warmest Regards
Kanna Karmegam
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is a little dated and the deco is aging,however the staff at this place makes up for the flaws. All of them especially the front desk people are all so joival and friendlym. They look happy and I can feel the sincerity during the service.
During the stay there was a black out . they didball they could do to accommodate me and of course the others guest who were staying here.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank nordhalkimboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MHotel_Marcom_Mgr, Front Office Manager at M Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear nordhallimboy,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members have made you feel at home.

We look forward to welcoming you back to M Hotel Singapore in the near future.

Warmest Regards
Kanna Karmegam
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Perfect getaway for us. Its like being in a city and not in a city. In the weekend the hussle and bussle of cbd come to a standstill and this place is perfect for that getway in the city . the pool is very deep with 2 jacuzzi. The gym is great and the rooms are amazing. I love the bed. One of those which I would want in my home. Breakfast staff was good and the express checkout box had someone attending to u too.
Great place...

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank anikaranjini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MHotel_Marcom_Mgr, Front Office Manager at M Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear anikaranjini,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members have made you feel at home.

We look forward to welcoming you back to M Hotel Singapore in the near future.

Warmest Regards
Kanna Karmegam
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

I was here on of deck stopover for 1 night.
I was received by Ms Lolita the manager of the hotel. She was extremely kind to us and checked us into the hotel herself.
It was 10 in the morning and she got us our room with an instance. She is very professional and friendly and answered all the questions with regards to whatbwebcoukd do around the area.
Very nice and polite lady.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank martlaw678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MHotel_Marcom_Mgr, Front Office Manager at M Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear martlaw678,

Thank you for giving us a full score. Comments such as yours are indeed very inspiring and do motivate us in the hospitality industry to strive even further. I am sure Lolita would be delighted when I read this comment during the operational meeting and she will get a pat on her back. We hope to see you back in M Hotel in the near future.

Warmest Regards
Kanna Karmegam
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel is location at the outskirts of cbd. It can be good because it's just away the busy busy walkways and thinking of cars yet reasonably close to the offices.
The hotel provides free transport to the city center which is good and comfortable. Food is great rooms are big and staff are friendly and cheerful. What else?

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank shabraazeese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MHotel_Marcom_Mgr, Front Office Manager at M Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear shabraazeese,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members have made you feel at home.

We look forward to welcoming you back to M Hotel Singapore in the near future.

Warmest Regards
Kanna Karmegam
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews