We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Completely satisfied”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore
Ranked #3 of 319 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Amazing service with good service and staffs! Stayed there for 2 nights, the room was way too big for the 3 of us; the breakfast was very delicious with wide selections Definitely will recommend the hotel to my frds!!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Peggy Renee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,984)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

295 - 299 of 1,984 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2017

Great service, staff was very friendly and hotel was in perfect condition. Walking distance to shopping centers and bus stop across the street. Nice pool area and breakfast was fantastic.
I would absolutely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank janM6165SX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

I don't know what's happened. I am a Four Seasons Hotel devotee. Been staying in this wonderful hotel chain since the mid 90's. Recently I visited Singapore on a business trip. I booked a junior suite. Upon entering the room, large enough to be certain, I couldn't help noticing that the furniture looked like something I'd be more likely to see in a 15 year old 3 star hotel in mainland China. That is, old and not very clean looking. I called reception to ask if they had any updated rooms and was told no. Asked if the bigger suite was any better, again no. Had I not prepaid I would have checked out immediately.

Sorry to say, if you're a business traveler or on holiday and lucky enough to be staying in a 5 star hotel I would strongly recommend looking elsewhere. The Fullerton Bay, Ritz Carlton or St. Regis for example. I can't say why the Four Seasons rooms haven't been upgraded in so many years - it really is inexcusable.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

The interior is grand and quite lovely. The bedrooms are a great size with super comfortable beds. Everyone that works there is so helpful and kind. The service is perfect. A great place to relax after a busy day of meetings. I highly recommend it.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sheila G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

We are Americans currently living in Jakarta and travel frequently to Singapore for medical care and holidays. We recently decided to try the Four Seasons as a change from our regular hotel. There is no looking back now! My most recent stay, I brought along my 11-year-old son. The reservation specialists kept checking in with emails about my son's age, preferences, allergies, etc. Most hotels do not show concern for our children. From the moment we stepped out of our taxi, we were greeted warmly and by name. The bellman led us to reception, where again we were greeted graciously. Each person made a point of speaking to my son. Once in our room, my son was so excited to see that the housekeeping staff had written a special greeting for him on the mirror above the bathroom tub! They had written a colorful message in marker - Welcome to Sunny Singapore! He felt so special. They had also written his name, so it was personalized. He also had a snack ready for him - fruit and a brownie. The family pool is large and clean, and there are pool toys for the kids to play with. The pool attendant promptly brought over towels, a tray with cold water and fruit, and a cold wet towel to cool off. I can't forget that the room also offered a kid-size bathrobe and special shampoo/body wash! This was such a special experience for our son. He has never been so acknowledged by any hotel previously. Thanks to the Four Seasons and their staff for making a little boy feel so welcome and special! Thanks to Mr. Wilson Tang, the night manager, who helped us check-out upon departure. We'll be back!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Tonya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Orchard Road
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore
#11 of 319 in Singapore
5,092 reviews
Marina Bay
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Marina Bay
Marina Bay Sands
Marina Bay Sands
#40 of 319 in Singapore
22,973 reviews
InterContinental Singapore
#7 of 319 in Singapore
1,171 reviews
Marina Bay
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

Address: 190 Orchard Boulevard, Singapore 248646, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Orchard Road
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Singapore
#1 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#2 Family Hotel in Singapore
#3 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
#5 Business Hotel in Singapore
Price Range: $377 - $748 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on tranquil, tree-lined Orchard Boulevard, Four Seasons Hotel Singapore provides a welcome oasis of calm in the midst of the city's bustle. 25 minutes from the airport, the Hotel is strategically located steps away from the shopping, entertainment and business belt of Orchard Road, and Singapore's first UNESCO World Heritage site - Singapore Botanic Gardens. Enjoy luxurious residential comfort and technological conveniences within our 255 spacious rooms and suites, and opt for room service available 24 hours - delivered in 15 minutes - or an intimate, delectable meal at award-winning outlets: One-Ninety Restaurant or Jiang-Nan Chun. Light up your night with handcrafted cocktails at One-Ninety Bar, and then conquer the day with shopping, sights and transit just mere steps away. Post-sightseeing, gently rejuvenate your body and soul under the masterful strokes of our therapists at our award-winning Spa, or reinvigorate at our tennis courts (outdoor or air-conditioned), 24-hour gym and two outdoor pools - one of which is located on the 20th floor, complete with a bar and an unforgettable, spectacular view of Singapore's city skyline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Singapore
Four Seasons Singapore
Singapore Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing