We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore
Nearby Hotels
US$298
US$215
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swissotel The Stamford Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$153
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$137
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$427
US$312
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$408
US$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$98
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$104
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,125)
Filter reviews
2,125 results
Traveller rating
1,564
407
101
38
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,564
407
101
38
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorchard roadjiang nan chunone bedroom suiteion mallchinese restaurantluxury hotelroom servicerooftop poolperfect staywonderful hotelrooms are spaciousbusiness trippremier roombusiness hotelbuffet breakfastmrt stationfs
Filter
Updating list...
412 - 417 of 2,125 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Great service, staff was very friendly and hotel was in perfect condition. Walking distance to shopping centers and bus stop across the street. Nice pool area and breakfast was fantastic.
I would absolutely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank janM6165SX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

I don't know what's happened. I am a Four Seasons Hotel devotee. Been staying in this wonderful hotel chain since the mid 90's. Recently I visited Singapore on a business trip. I booked a junior suite. Upon entering the room, large enough to be certain, I couldn't help noticing that the furniture looked like something I'd be more likely to see in a 15 year old 3 star hotel in mainland China. That is, old and not very clean looking. I called reception to ask if they had any updated rooms and was told no. Asked if the bigger suite was any better, again no. Had I not prepaid I would have checked out immediately.

Sorry to say, if you're a business traveler or on holiday and lucky enough to be staying in a 5 star hotel I would strongly recommend looking elsewhere. The Fullerton Bay, Ritz Carlton or St. Regis for example. I can't say why the Four Seasons rooms haven't been upgraded in so many years - it really is inexcusable.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

The interior is grand and quite lovely. The bedrooms are a great size with super comfortable beds. Everyone that works there is so helpful and kind. The service is perfect. A great place to relax after a busy day of meetings. I highly recommend it.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sheila G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

We are Americans currently living in Jakarta and travel frequently to Singapore for medical care and holidays. We recently decided to try the Four Seasons as a change from our regular hotel. There is no looking back now! My most recent stay, I brought along my 11-year-old son. The reservation specialists kept checking in with emails about my son's age, preferences, allergies, etc. Most hotels do not show concern for our children. From the moment we stepped out of our taxi, we were greeted warmly and by name. The bellman led us to reception, where again we were greeted graciously. Each person made a point of speaking to my son. Once in our room, my son was so excited to see that the housekeeping staff had written a special greeting for him on the mirror above the bathroom tub! They had written a colorful message in marker - Welcome to Sunny Singapore! He felt so special. They had also written his name, so it was personalized. He also had a snack ready for him - fruit and a brownie. The family pool is large and clean, and there are pool toys for the kids to play with. The pool attendant promptly brought over towels, a tray with cold water and fruit, and a cold wet towel to cool off. I can't forget that the room also offered a kid-size bathrobe and special shampoo/body wash! This was such a special experience for our son. He has never been so acknowledged by any hotel previously. Thanks to the Four Seasons and their staff for making a little boy feel so welcome and special! Thanks to Mr. Wilson Tang, the night manager, who helped us check-out upon departure. We'll be back!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Tonya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

Stayed at Four Seasons Singapore with my wife and 4 yr old child and they have completely spoiled us (booked boulevard room). Customer service is paramount to them and we noticed small nitty-gritty things they were doing. I have stayed in so many hotels worldwide but this one was simply amazing. The location, staff, room, breakfast and other amenities were simply fab. Cant get over there plush rooms and celeb style bathrooms (massive). While checking out i whispered about a nice umbrella as it was raining and the guy at the reception even though he was on other call heard me and gave us a brand new umbrella to take along as a gesture. We couldn't imagine staying anywhere else other than Four Seasons.

Room Tip: Value for money hotel. Benchmark service and trust me you ll be completely pampered and spoiled. Stayed in Boulevard room.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RAHUL G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews