We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Outstanding and Memorable Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore
Ranked #2 of 319 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 April 2017

One of the best hotels we ever stayed in for a busy city! Great service and professionalism from the staff. Thanks Ali for all your help! We paid a little extra to upgrade to a one bedroom suite, but well worth it as the room was spacious, immaculately clean, and had breathtaking views of the city. We had room service breakfast included and it was simply delicious with local, fresh fruits. The hotel is also located a short walking distance to the malls so very covenient. We thoroughly enjoyed this luxurious stay as it went above and beyond our expectations, and would highly recommend to other travelers.

Room Tip: one bedroom suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Inspired2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,065)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

319 - 323 of 2,065 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2017

This is a truly luxurious hotel in a great location just minutes away from Orchard road. We stayed in a suite with separate living area. This was a great choice and we made use of the excellent room service after a hectic day shopping.

Room Tip: A suite is worth the extra cost for the living space it gives you
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank STEWAWAY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

It does not include breakfast, at least not in the rate I paid, for the price that I paid, Other hotels same quality and price includes this. The service is excelent but when you travel for bussiness, it is a must to have breakfast in the hotel to optimize your time.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank D8618ILjorges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Stayed for two nights during the Coldplay Singapore tour. Hotel is conveniently located at Orchard, surrounded by lush greens with walking distance to the main shopping street. We reached the hotel from Kuala Lumpur about one and half hour earlier and were immediately checked-in although it was not check-in time yet (no question asked). Friendly staff and very accommodative on numerous occassions. Hotel room was immaculately clean and tidy with twice a day turn-down service, comfortable bed and spacious bathroom with excellent amenities too. Excellent buffet spread during breakfast with coffee/tea served in flask/pot. Overall, a very pleasant stay, will definitely stay again and recommend to other travellers as well.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
2  Thank muhamadsyafiqs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Great service, attentive housekeeping staff, and plenty of connectivity for business. I stayed a week for business--easy to get to subway and CDB and also very convenient for shopping (and USD exchange rate is good right now). I'd stay here again in a flash unless I decided I wanted to spend more time in a different area of town. But with great subway access at easy taxi/Grabtaxi access, you can get anywhere pretty quickly.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
2  Thank danielarig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
Orchard Road
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore
#10 of 319 in Singapore
5,248 reviews
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Marina Bay
Marina Bay Sands
Marina Bay Sands
#37 of 319 in Singapore
23,814 reviews
InterContinental Singapore
#7 of 319 in Singapore
1,306 reviews
Marina Bay
Pan Pacific Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
#14 of 319 in Singapore
8,138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

Address: 190 Orchard Boulevard, Singapore 248646, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Orchard Road
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#1 Spa Hotel in Singapore
#2 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
#2 Family Hotel in Singapore
#5 Business Hotel in Singapore
Price Range: $370 - $797 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on tranquil tree-lined Orchard Boulevard, Four Seasons Hotel Singapore provides a quiet, elegant and understated luxury while being in the midst of the shopping and entertainment district of Orchard Road. Our 6000sqm 3rd floor Club houses 2 indoor air-conditioned tennis courts, 2 outdoor tennis courts, a studio, lap pool, state-of-the-art gymnasium and Four Seasons Spa. Also, The Club oversees a family pool that is situated on 20th floor, the rooftop of the Hotel. The Hotel boasts of two award-winning restaurants and a lobby bar; One-Ninety Restaurant, Jiang-Nan Chun and One-Ninety Bar, at the lobby. Four Seasons Hotel Singapore is dedicated to perfecting the travel experience through continual innovation and the highest standards of hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Singapore
Four Seasons Singapore
Singapore Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing