We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An Outstanding and Memorable Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore
Ranked #6 of 306 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An Outstanding and Memorable Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

One of the best hotels we ever stayed in for a busy city! Great service and professionalism from the staff. Thanks Ali for all your help! We paid a little extra to upgrade to a one bedroom suite, but well worth it as the room was spacious, immaculately clean, and had breathtaking views of the city. We had room service breakfast included and it was simply delicious with local, fresh fruits. The hotel is also located a short walking distance to the malls so very covenient. We thoroughly enjoyed this luxurious stay as it went above and beyond our expectations, and would highly recommend to other travelers.

Room Tip: one bedroom suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Inspired2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,699 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,215
    345
    94
    36
    9
See reviews for
464
432
103
500
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (234)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
CHANNEL ISLANDS
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a truly luxurious hotel in a great location just minutes away from Orchard road. We stayed in a suite with separate living area. This was a great choice and we made use of the excellent room service after a hectic day shopping.

Room Tip: A suite is worth the extra cost for the living space it gives you
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank STEWAWAY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mexico
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

It does not include breakfast, at least not in the rate I paid, for the price that I paid, Other hotels same quality and price includes this. The service is excelent but when you travel for bussiness, it is a must to have breakfast in the hotel to optimize your time.

  • Stayed April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons

Helpful?
Thank D8618ILjorges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for two nights during the Coldplay Singapore tour. Hotel is conveniently located at Orchard, surrounded by lush greens with walking distance to the main shopping street. We reached the hotel from Kuala Lumpur about one and half hour earlier and were immediately checked-in although it was not check-in time yet (no question asked). Friendly staff and very accommodative on numerous occassions. Hotel room was immaculately clean and tidy with twice a day turn-down service, comfortable bed and spacious bathroom with excellent amenities too. Excellent buffet spread during breakfast with coffee/tea served in flask/pot. Overall, a very pleasant stay, will definitely stay again and recommend to other travellers as well.

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons

Helpful?
1 Thank muhamadsyafiqs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great service, attentive housekeeping staff, and plenty of connectivity for business. I stayed a week for business--easy to get to subway and CDB and also very convenient for shopping (and USD exchange rate is good right now). I'd stay here again in a flash unless I decided I wanted to spend more time in a different area of town. But with great subway access at easy taxi/Grabtaxi access, you can get anywhere pretty quickly.

  • Stayed April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons

Helpful?
1 Thank danielarig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
InterContinental Singapore
#7 of 306 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 866 reviews
Marina Bay
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Marina Bay
Pan Pacific Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
#13 of 306 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,871 reviews
Raffles Hotel Singapore
#1 of 306 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Singapore
Address: 190 Orchard Boulevard, Singapore 248646, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Orchard Road
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#2 Family Hotel in Singapore
#3 Spa Hotel in Singapore
#5 Business Hotel in Singapore
#6 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price range (per night): $339 - $538
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on tranquil, tree-lined Orchard Boulevard, Four Seasons Hotel Singapore provides a welcome oasis of calm in the midst of the city's bustle. 25 minutes from the airport, the Hotel is strategically located steps away from the shopping, entertainment and business belt of Orchard Road, and Singapore's first UNESCO World Heritage site - Singapore Botanic Gardens. Enjoy luxurious residential comfort and technological conveniences within our 255 spacious rooms and suites, and opt for room service available 24 hours - delivered in 15 minutes - or an intimate, delectable meal at award-winning outlets: One-Ninety Restaurant or Jiang-Nan Chun. Light up your night with handcrafted cocktails at One-Ninety Bar, and then conquer the day with shopping, sights and transit just mere steps away. Post-sightseeing, gently rejuvenate your body and soul under the masterful strokes of our therapists at our award-winning Spa, or reinvigorate at our tennis courts (outdoor or air-conditioned), 24-hour gym and two outdoor pools - one of which is located on the 20th floor, complete with a bar and an unforgettable, spectacular view of Singapore's city skyline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Singapore
Four Seasons Singapore
Singapore Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing