We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$181
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$208
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$294
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$201/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$333
US$223
Fullerton Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marina Mandarin Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$194
US$167
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Avenue Changi Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$116
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$138
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$558
US$395
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,153)
Filter reviews
2,153 results
Traveller rating
1,588
410
102
38
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,588
410
102
38
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorchard roadjiang nan chunone bedroom suiteion mallchinese restaurantluxury hotelroom servicerooftop poolwonderful hotelrooms are spaciousbusiness tripbusiness hotelbuffet breakfastmrt stationfsconciergeninety
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 2,153 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Great hotel! Fantastic Concierge Ali! Caring staff! Wonderful food!

We stayed with one year old daughter and she was treated like a Queen! Everyone was looking after us and always were happy to help.

Thank you very much The Four Seasons Hotel Singapore!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Ross W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Very nice and welcoming staffs at reception and restaurant. I stayed there for business and did not have the chance to try the facilities. I understand the hotel is currently under renovation and it's needed to update the rooms, but my room not renovated was already very nice, and I loved the bed.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank LDK_3122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Came here for 1-night pet staycation as well as to celebrate hubby's birthday. This is one of the only 5 Pet Friendly full service hotels in Singapore (the other 4 being Regent and Hilton which are near Four Seasons) Conrad in Suntec area and Capella in Sentosa).

Was allowed earlier check in at 12+pm and given a room on level 11 with a nice view. The room was very spacious, clean and nicely decorated. Love the bathroom which has both bathtub and shower. Amenities included coffee machine, TWG tea, toothbrush/toothpaste, hairdryer, etc. The bed was super comfortable too.

Although we need to top up SGD100/- (for after stay cleaning) for our chihuahua (max. pet size 15kg) to stay here, they provided amenities (bed, water and bowl) for our dog as well (unlike Hilton). They given gave us a towel with our dog's name sewn on it. How sweet!

And we were given a cake for my hubby's birthday. It tasted delicious. The size of the cake was just nice for 2 of us. So it is not wasteful.

There are 2 swimming pools in the hotel, on levels 3 (comes with Jacuzzi) and 20. The gym and spa are located on level 3 as well. The gym has good machines and they can loan you shorts (free size), t-shirts and even shoes if you need them. Its free of charge. Just leave them in the room when you check out.

In terms of location, it is located in the more quaint part of Orchard but still very close to the heart of Orchard Road. The main entrance of the hotel faces the greener part and to hit the heart of Orchard, one can go through the link through Hilton Hotel. It takes just mins' walk. Very convenient.

Breakfast is served at the One-Ninety Restaurant between 6.30-10.30 am and has a very good spread.

Lastly, will like to commend Amanda from the Client Service for making our stay even more enjoyable.

Highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Singapore and wish to stay along Orchard Road. And also for those pet owners, it is either Regent or Four Seasons. I've stayed in all 5 Pet Friendly hotels so i know.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JustLoveToFly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Great Stay, fantastic service, real quality. Very attentive staff and concierge service. Extremely clean. Food in the restaurant was excellent and a real choice for breakfast. The pool attendant was super

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank 838greg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

exceptionally clean rooms and hotel overall, most amazing employees. I went back to Singapore after 3 days, and made the wrong choice, staying at the Marina Bay just for the fun of it... it was bad...
Congratulations to the manage,ent of the Four Seasons!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank 503milam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews