We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in Singapore”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore
Ranked #2 of 317 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

An excellent property with perfect in the perfect location. Great pool and spa, incredible concierge services, wonderful staff. Beautiful room. One of the best breakfast buffets we’ve ever enjoyed. One of the best hotel experiences we have had.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank drmarkevans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,012)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 34 of 2,012 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2017

Great hotel! Fantastic Concierge Ali! Caring staff! Wonderful food!

We stayed with one year old daughter and she was treated like a Queen! Everyone was looking after us and always were happy to help.

Thank you very much The Four Seasons Hotel Singapore!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Ross W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Very nice and welcoming staffs at reception and restaurant. I stayed there for business and did not have the chance to try the facilities. I understand the hotel is currently under renovation and it's needed to update the rooms, but my room not renovated was already very nice, and I loved the bed.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank LDK_3122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Came here for 1-night pet staycation as well as to celebrate hubby's birthday. This is one of the only 5 Pet Friendly full service hotels in Singapore (the other 4 being Regent and Hilton which are near Four Seasons) Conrad in Suntec area and Capella in Sentosa).

Was allowed earlier check in at 12+pm and given a room on level 11 with a nice view. The room was very spacious, clean and nicely decorated. Love the bathroom which has both bathtub and shower. Amenities included coffee machine, TWG tea, toothbrush/toothpaste, hairdryer, etc. The bed was super comfortable too.

Although we need to top up SGD100/- (for after stay cleaning) for our chihuahua (max. pet size 15kg) to stay here, they provided amenities (bed, water and bowl) for our dog as well (unlike Hilton). They given gave us a towel with our dog's name sewn on it. How sweet!

And we were given a cake for my hubby's birthday. It tasted delicious. The size of the cake was just nice for 2 of us. So it is not wasteful.

There are 2 swimming pools in the hotel, on levels 3 (comes with Jacuzzi) and 20. The gym and spa are located on level 3 as well. The gym has good machines and they can loan you shorts (free size), t-shirts and even shoes if you need them. Its free of charge. Just leave them in the room when you check out.

In terms of location, it is located in the more quaint part of Orchard but still very close to the heart of Orchard Road. The main entrance of the hotel faces the greener part and to hit the heart of Orchard, one can go through the link through Hilton Hotel. It takes just mins' walk. Very convenient.

Breakfast is served at the One-Ninety Restaurant between 6.30-10.30 am and has a very good spread.

Lastly, will like to commend Amanda from the Client Service for making our stay even more enjoyable.

Highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Singapore and wish to stay along Orchard Road. And also for those pet owners, it is either Regent or Four Seasons. I've stayed in all 5 Pet Friendly hotels so i know.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JustLoveToFly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Great Stay, fantastic service, real quality. Very attentive staff and concierge service. Extremely clean. Food in the restaurant was excellent and a real choice for breakfast. The pool attendant was super

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank 838greg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Orchard Road
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore
#11 of 317 in Singapore
5,132 reviews
Marina Bay
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Marina Bay
Marina Bay Sands
Marina Bay Sands
#40 of 317 in Singapore
23,201 reviews
InterContinental Singapore
#7 of 317 in Singapore
1,207 reviews
Marina Bay
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

Address: 190 Orchard Boulevard, Singapore 248646, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Orchard Road
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Singapore
#1 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#2 Family Hotel in Singapore
#2 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
#5 Business Hotel in Singapore
Price Range: $377 - $737 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on tranquil, tree-lined Orchard Boulevard, Four Seasons Hotel Singapore provides a welcome oasis of calm in the midst of the city's bustle. 25 minutes from the airport, the Hotel is strategically located steps away from the shopping, entertainment and business belt of Orchard Road, and Singapore's first UNESCO World Heritage site - Singapore Botanic Gardens. Enjoy luxurious residential comfort and technological conveniences within our 255 spacious rooms and suites, and opt for room service available 24 hours - delivered in 15 minutes - or an intimate, delectable meal at award-winning outlets: One-Ninety Restaurant or Jiang-Nan Chun. Light up your night with handcrafted cocktails at One-Ninety Bar, and then conquer the day with shopping, sights and transit just mere steps away. Post-sightseeing, gently rejuvenate your body and soul under the masterful strokes of our therapists at our award-winning Spa, or reinvigorate at our tennis courts (outdoor or air-conditioned), 24-hour gym and two outdoor pools - one of which is located on the 20th floor, complete with a bar and an unforgettable, spectacular view of Singapore's city skyline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Singapore
Four Seasons Singapore
Singapore Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing