We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Marina Mandarin Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$194
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$294
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$208
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$134
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$310
US$223
Fullerton Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Avenue Rochester Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$115
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$138
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$558
US$395
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,824)
Filter reviews
2,824 results
Traveller rating
1,230
978
415
117
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,230
978
415
117
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstiffany restaurantpeople's parkclarke quaychinatown pointchinatown mrtthe executive loungeclose to china townsingapore flyerbusiness triphotel restaurantdeluxe roomcomfortable stayan upgradebuffet breakfastmarina bayorchard roadariane
Filter
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 2,824 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Ee stayed here at the beginning and end of a cruise leaving from Singapore. Found this place to be a bit of a gem, great location next to chinatown, bus stops etc, very friendly and helpful staff and well appointed and clean rooms with VERY comfy beds. Our room had a great view of the city too.
Not the flashest hotel in Singapore but certainly value for money, and do yourself a favour and opt for the club room for access to the Executive Lounge, totally worth it

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Vaughan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaCityCentre, Public Relations Manager at Furama City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Vaughan S,

Greetings from Furama City Centre and thank you for sharing your experience with us.

It was a delight to know that youve enjoyed the clean room with beds that feel like clouds! We're also glad that the friendly and helpful staff were able to leave a positive impression on you, and that the benefits of the Executive Lounge work just fine for you!

Once again, thank you for choosing Furama City Centre as your choice of accommodation and we certainly look forward in welcoming you back in the near future.

Warmest Regards,
The Furama Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Our second visit to Singapore and this time we stayed at Futurama City Centre.
The hotel was very comfortable for our family of four with joining rooms. Check in was quick and efficient. Breakfast was included and had good variety with all being at a leisurely pace. During our three days we went to Universal Studios and to Legoland in Malaysia. Be wary of heavy traffic leaving Universal Studios by taxi and monorail. We waited almost an hour in a que to catch a taxi. Si galore is very clean and easy to navigate around. Taking a tourist bus around Singapore is very beneficial.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank SETTLERSHILL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

My wife and I were having short trip to celebrate our birthday as well as babymoon. Since I planned it secretly, she was thrilled to see the staff helping me preparing surprise bithday celebration for her. All of the staff there were all friendly and professional. We choose Furama City Centre based on our friend's recommendation. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and choose it again for a place to stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Calvinsius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaCityCentre, Public Relations Manager at Furama City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Calvinsius,

Greetings from Furama City Centre and thank you for sharing your experience with us.

It was a delight to know that you've enjoyed the surprise birthday celebration, and that the friendly and professional staff were able to leave a positive impression on you.

Once again, thank you for choosing Furama City Centre as your choice of accommodation and we certainly look forward in welcoming you back in the near future.

Warmest Regards,
The Furama Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

I love to stay in Furama City Centre everytime I spend my holiday in.singapore because the place is very nice and very convenient. They have accomodating and friendly staff. Also they have superb food served in their restaurant.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank AnnabelleG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaCityCentre, Public Relations Manager at Furama City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear AnnabelleG,

Greetings from Furama City Centre and thank you for sharing your experience with us.

It was a delight to know that you've enjoyed the convenient location, delicious spread of food at Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant and that the accommodating and friendly staff were able to leave a positive impression on you.

Once again, thank you for choosing Furama City Centre as your choice of accommodation and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Warmest Regards,
The Furama Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

I'm so glad to stayed at Furama city centre on my first visit to singapore. The hotel looks nice, the executive room is big & comfortable for a family. The hotel is also connected to some malls/shopping center, and a walking distance to MRT & chinatown. Ofcourse, I love the buffet breakfast!! & for having the experience to eat at their executive lounge. And most of all, Kudos to furama staffs, for being so accomodating :) I would definitely go back here!

-Donna, Philippines

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank DJeleven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaCityCentre, Public Relations Manager at Furama City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear DJeleven,

Greetings from Furama City Centre and thank you for sharing your experience with us.

It was a delight to know that you;ve enjoyed the spacious room, which was perfect for your family, the accessible location with shopping and dining within walking distance. We're glad that the breakfast buffet were made to your appetite as well as the accommodating hotel staff.

Once again, thank you for choosing Furama City Centre as your choice of accommodation and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Warmest Regards,
The Furama Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews