We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Nearby Hotels
US$298
US$215
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swissotel The Stamford Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$153
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$137
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$427
US$312
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$408
US$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$98
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$104
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,146)
Filter reviews
5,146 results
Traveller rating
3,869
871
247
105
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,869
871
247
105
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarina baycolony restaurantsummer pavilionchihuly loungethe club loungecorner suitepremier suitefantastic hotelluxury hotelhigh floorsuntec citycity viewshopping mallmrt stationorchard roadmillenniabathtub
Filter
Updating list...
733 - 738 of 5,146 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017

Excellent service for a luxurious hotel. When you book a room, please select one with city view. Staff is friendly and hospitable. Housekeeping staff were quick in responding to needs of guests. Check in and check out were efficient.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
2  Thank Kenneth_HM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Dear Kenneth_HM,

We feel very encouraged by your feedback that you received all that you expected from us at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore. Please do not hesitate to contact us before your next staycation, and let us know how we can help create another memorable stay.
It's our pleasure.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Situated in an ideal spot, not congested unlike in Orchard area. Walking distance to Marina Bay Sands where one can spend the whole day of high-end shopping and eating at a handful of celebrity chef restaurants. If you fancy more middle class shops/restaurants, Ritz Carlton is connected via walkways to Marina Square, Millennia Walk, and Suntec. Staff and management were incredibly polite, helpful, and absolutely luxury service oriented. Loved the gym and pool. Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Follow_The_Kat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Dear Kat G,

Thank you for choosing The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore and taking the time to share a positive feedback. We are glad to know you took full advantage of our good location on Singapore iconic Marina Bay and had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Revisited this hotel after an initial visit with some issues. This stay was wonderful and I was able to use more of the facilities. The rooms are large and comfortable, excellent gym and pool facilities, great breakfast buffet and number one is the friendly helpful staff in every area of the hotel. Will be sure to return. I guess the room size, comfort and amazing views along with the great service make it one of the best choices in Singapore.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
2  Thank Donald D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Dear aguy_98,

Thank you for giving us another opportunity and your kind patience during your earlier visit where we were transforming our hotel facilities to enhance our guests' stays. I am pleased to know our efforts have paid off, and the main reason for your return is for the friendly service by our Ladies and Gentlemen. We will continue to work hard and look forward to welcoming you back for another stay.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Marriott International is always in my expectations,My stay was good, staff was very helpful,love the experience in this hotel, One of the best hotel i have being before,big lobby,Especially i want to mention front office dept does a great job. Thank you i woll surely be back

Stayed: March 2017
1  Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear Linda R,

The Ladies and Gentlemen at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore appreciates the time you took to share your comments, and notably your appreciation for our Front Office team. We're so pleased to know you are planning to return, and are looking forward to welcoming you back for another stay.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a short business trip .
The hotel is beautiful, clean and well maintained. I love the view from the bath room.
The staff are incredibly friendly and polite. They will always look for ways to make your stay memorable.
The House keeping Staff even brought me a bookmark and removed the hair from my brush.
Truly an exceptional experience!!
The corridor and room is good smell but different on other floor.
And the club lounge is good too


Will surely come back with my family again and keep it up the good work.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Kurniawvic87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear Kurniawvic87,

We are so pleased to know you had an exceptional stay. Thank you for taking the time to recognize the anticipatory and friendly service you received from our Ladies and Gentlemen. It is always a pleasure for us to know our efforts are giving guests good experiences. We sincerely appreciate that you chose The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, and look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews