We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Forgot my stay review....” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Ranked #4 of 309 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Forgot my stay review....”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Sorry.


Well hotel at the St. Regis and well needed after 17hr flt from San.Fran

Hotel very nice and on the bay. Close to super shopping malls l, gatden by the bat, flyer and mamy more sights by walkway.

Hotel was great at time of visit the pool area was under renovation bit the gym was operational and very spaces and good equipment.

The rooms was deluxe, but very roomy and faced out to water. Nice views, nice sitting area and comfy room.

My best take away from a nice room and close location to many sites and easy access to taxicabs was the breakfast. Cant rave more how good and exciting variety of Asian, American, South Asian cuisine was available and for breakfast. Wow. So so yummy and so, much variety and flavors. Thank you for the food and kind service.
As well nice comfortable room and great easy check-in and out.

It has a nice lobby bar for meet and greets but if you travel here do get out and see the city everyone is very nice and welcoming and transportation is easy via cab.

Stayed November 2016, travelled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank Donald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Donald M,

Thank you for taking the time to share a feedback with us. I am very pleased to share the news of the opening of our new swimming pool and The Ritz-Carlton Spa. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to enjoy what we have designed for our guests to have enjoyable stays, and appreciate your kind understanding and patience during your previous visit. Please contact us for any assistance you may require.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,137 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,062
    740
    201
    89
    45
See reviews for
1,040
1,306
210
995
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (939)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
Level Contributor
54 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Excellent service for a luxurious hotel. When you book a room, please select one with city view. Staff is friendly and hospitable. Housekeeping staff were quick in responding to needs of guests. Check in and check out were efficient.

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company

Helpful?
2 Thank Kenneth_HM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Kenneth_HM,

We feel very encouraged by your feedback that you received all that you expected from us at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore. Please do not hesitate to contact us before your next staycation, and let us know how we can help create another memorable stay.
It's our pleasure.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Situated in an ideal spot, not congested unlike in Orchard area. Walking distance to Marina Bay Sands where one can spend the whole day of high-end shopping and eating at a handful of celebrity chef restaurants. If you fancy more middle class shops/restaurants, Ritz Carlton is connected via walkways to Marina Square, Millennia Walk, and Suntec. Staff and management were incredibly polite, helpful, and absolutely luxury service oriented. Loved the gym and pool. Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed March 2017, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Kat G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Kat G,

Thank you for choosing The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore and taking the time to share a positive feedback. We are glad to know you took full advantage of our good location on Singapore iconic Marina Bay and had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Level Contributor
52 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Revisited this hotel after an initial visit with some issues. This stay was wonderful and I was able to use more of the facilities. The rooms are large and comfortable, excellent gym and pool facilities, great breakfast buffet and number one is the friendly helpful staff in every area of the hotel. Will be sure to return. I guess the room size, comfort and amazing views along with the great service make it one of the best choices in Singapore.

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company

Helpful?
2 Thank aguy_98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear aguy_98,

Thank you for giving us another opportunity and your kind patience during your earlier visit where we were transforming our hotel facilities to enhance our guests' stays. I am pleased to know our efforts have paid off, and the main reason for your return is for the friendly service by our Ladies and Gentlemen. We will continue to work hard and look forward to welcoming you back for another stay.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Marriott International is always in my expectations,My stay was good, staff was very helpful,love the experience in this hotel, One of the best hotel i have being before,big lobby,Especially i want to mention front office dept does a great job. Thank you i woll surely be back

Stayed March 2017
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Linda R,

The Ladies and Gentlemen at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore appreciates the time you took to share your comments, and notably your appreciation for our Front Office team. We're so pleased to know you are planning to return, and are looking forward to welcoming you back for another stay.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
Marina Bay Sands
Marina Bay Sands
#33 of 309 in Singapore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 20,700 reviews
Marina Bay
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
Marina Bay
Pan Pacific Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
#13 of 309 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Raffles Hotel Singapore
#1 of 309 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,731 reviews
Marina Bay
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
InterContinental Singapore
#8 of 309 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 792 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore

Property: The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Address: 7 Raffles Avenue, Singapore 039799, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Marina Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Singapore
#4 Business Hotel in Singapore
#4 Family Hotel in Singapore
#4 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
#5 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
Price range (per night): $452 - $821
Hotel Class:5 star — The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 608
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minutes away from some of Singpaore's most iconic attractions including the Marina Bay and Singapore Flyer, The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore provides privileged access to one of the world's most vibrant cities. While the panoramic glittering views of the city skyline and Marina Bay invites exploration, the centrally-located hotel has some outstanding reasons for guests to stay in, ranging from the stellar collection of 4,200 contemporary art pieces including works by Frank Stella, Dale Chihuly and Andy Warhol, as well as the lush idyllic pool perfect for enjoying the tropical warmth at. Guests enjoy a multitude of shopping, dining and entertainment options at three shopping malls accessible via covered skybridge as well as public transportation options within walking distance. Dining Indulgences: Colony - A true taste of Singapore. Summer Pavilion - An intimate and sophisticated Cantonese dining experience. Chihuly Lounge - Linger over light meals and afternoon tea or sip cappuccinos and cocktails in the presence of Dale Chihuly's stunning glass sculptures. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ritz-Carlton Millenia Singapore Hotel Singapore
Ritz Carlton Singapore
Ritz Singapore
Singapore Ritz-Carlton
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing