We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful wedding memories! ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Ranked #5 of 319 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

Thank you Ritz Carlton for making my wedding lunch and hotel stay so memorable! Special thanks to Shoko for her handwritten letter and her gift of strawberries and chocolate. My husband and I enjoyed it very much while soaking in the beautiful Marina Bay view from our suite. The service and food at the hotel is truly impeccable.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JoannSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear JoannSingapore,

Congratulations once again.
Thank you for giving Shoko the recognition she deserves for her exceptional service. We hope to have you back in the near future and take part in more of your life's celebrations and milestones.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5,038)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

571 - 575 of 5,038 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Each and every hotel staff we encountered were outstanding from the very moment we stepped into the premises with their warm smiles and enthusiastic greetings. We were welcomed with drinks at the check-in counter and made us felt comfortable despite being slightly sheepish of the extravagances offered by the surroudings (we are young newly weds having our first staycation ever here in Singapore)
Upon entering our rooms on the 30th floor, we were immediately enthralled by the spectacular views of the Kallang vicinity through the clear giant windows. The bathroom, especially the bathtub, deserves a special mention too. Having a bath while enjoying an amazing view through the grand windows was definitely the highlight of my stay.
The luxurious bed and pillows were indeed very cozy too.
Since it was Easter Day, a staff even came up to our room to gift us some chocolates and a sweet note too.
We truly enjoyed our stay and will most definitely stay there again. Thank you so much :)

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank liyanaw2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear liyanaw2016,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and that you enjoyed the view from your guest room while relaxing in the bathtub; a feature we are very proud of about our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to celebrate all your special occasions, and hope you will write to us before your trips to let us know how we can personalized every one of your stays.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

The Ritz Carlton Singapore is a comfortable choice for families. It offers large room with super nice view. All staff are friendly and prepared. concierge is extremely accommodating especially Mr. Adam, he suggest what transport to take for 13 pax going to Zoo. He also give easter gift for my 6 year old Daughter and 3 year old Son. Over all its a highly recommended hotel. Its our second time at Ritz and still it is a place like home.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LorMelChu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear LorMelChu,

Adam has always been bringing plenty of joy to both our guests and his fellow Ladies and Gentlemen. It is therefore very nice to know he has once again delighted our guests with his signature warm and sincere service. We thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to provide service and look forward to welcoming you back to your home-away-from-home here at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

The staffs are professional and friendly. The breakfast provided many choices with high quality of foods and fresh juices. The all day dining restaurant staff are well trained with smiles even though it was packed with guests during the Easter holidays. The hotel is well located with wonderful harbor view.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
1  Thank kinmanc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear kinmanc2017,

While it was certainly an extremely busy time during the Easter holidays, I know our Ladies and Gentlemen had a very enjoyable time interacting with our guests amidst all the festivities we planned for everyone to relax and unwind. We thank you for taking the time to show appreciation for our hard work and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Ritz CARLTON is my home in Singapore. My 4th stay. We're all 8 pax, 3 room all smoking rooms. Front desk reception was so efficient and very nice to us. We had dinner at the COLONY and the food was sooo delicious. We ordered ala carte -- hainanese chicken, laksa, INDIAN dish, nasi goreng and more. The service waiters and dining room supervisor took care of us even it's our first time to eat there. After dinner we went to our rooms and was amazed with the elegant,huge and beautiful view of our rooms. How I wish I have money to buy that room. Morning breakfast room service was so good and delicious. Overall its a perfect place to stay in Singapore. Stayed 4 nights and wish we can stay longer.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Clemente A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear Clemente A,

We are very honored that you have made our hotel your home-away-from-home when you visit Singapore; having stayed with us for the 4th time. It is a wonderful form of recognition for our Ladies and Gentlemen who are working hard to engage with our guests, and we hope your next stay will be longer. Please do not hesitate to call or email us before you make your next trip so we can plan well to welcome you and your family back.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
Marina Bay Sands
Marina Bay Sands
#37 of 319 in Singapore
23,814 reviews
Marina Bay
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
Marina Bay
Pan Pacific Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
#14 of 319 in Singapore
8,138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Orchard Road
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore
Marina Bay
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
Orchard Road
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore
#10 of 319 in Singapore
5,248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore

Address: 7 Raffles Avenue, Singapore 039799, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Marina Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Singapore
#3 Spa Hotel in Singapore
#4 Business Hotel in Singapore
#5 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
#5 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
Price Range: $480 - $1,007 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 608
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minutes away from some of Singpaore's most iconic attractions including the Marina Bay and Singapore Flyer, The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore provides privileged access to one of the world's most vibrant cities. While the panoramic glittering views of the city skyline and Marina Bay invites intrigue, our Singapore hotel's central location tempts exploration. The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore has several outstanding reasons for guests to stay on the property a while before adventuring out, ranging from a stellar collection of 4,200 contemporary art pieces including works by Frank Stella, Dale Chihuly and Andy Warhol as well as the lush idyllic pool perfect for enjoying the tropical warmth at. Guests enjoy a multitude of shopping, dining and entertainment options at three shopping malls accessible via covered skybridge as well as public transportation options within walking distance. Dining Indulgences: Colony - A true taste of Singapore. Summer Pavilion - An intimate and sophisticated Cantonese dining experience. Chihuly Lounge - Linger over light meals and afternoon tea or sip cappuccinos and cocktails in the presence of Dale Chihuly's stunning glass sculptures. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ritz-Carlton Millenia Singapore Hotel Singapore
Ritz Carlton Singapore
Ritz Singapore
Singapore Ritz-Carlton
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing