We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Summit ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Ranked #5 of 316 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

Great place, great restaurant, swimming pool, and close to Marina sand bay. The staffs there are really friendly and approachable. You can see the beauty of Singapore's landscape from the top of the building.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Choeun V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Choeun V,

Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,670)
There are newer reviews for The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

176 - 180 of 4,670 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2017

We stayed two nights here after Borneo(Malaysia) rainforest trip before go back home. The reason we picked this hotel is to see Marina Bay view including Marina Bay Sands hotel. We picked the room with Bay View. The view is stunning!! Also you can walk to most sights in downtown Singapore. This is a wonderful hotel with great service.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
1  Thank midorio95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear midorio95,

I am pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking. On your next visit, we are happy to share with you a sample itinerary that will help you maximize your stay in the area. I hope to see you again soon.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Hotel staffs were friendly and welcoming. Hotel was really beautiful and well-maintained. Interior was very well-designed and the view from the hotel room is amazing. Pictures taken inside the hotel room looks good as well.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank 746viviana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear 746viviana,

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Travelled to Singapore to enjoy the area and relax. Initially stayed at MBS but then under our travel agents advice we decided to stay at the Ritz Carlton too. Had an amazing time! From the moment we stepped in we felt like we were true VIP. The girls in club lounge were very friendly and informed of every question my partner asked them ( which were many!!! ) Our room was amazing and the view to die for. We were so
Happy and content we barely left the room or club lounge though can't wait to go back and try the restaurants. I had s massage with Wendy in their amazing spa and that an experience on a truly higher level. All in all I'd recommend this place to anyone wanting to feel relaxed and at home, more importantly very welcomed.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank Lilette F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Lilette F,

Thank you for giving Wendy and our Ladies and Gentlemen in the Club Lounge your compliments for the exceptional service they provided you and your partner during your recent stay with us. It is always a triumphant moment for us when guests are recommending others to stay with us, so we sincerely appreciate that you are taking the time to do so. We hope you'll return soon, and ask that you don't hesitate to contact us so we can help plan well for another amazing Singaporean experience.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

After being to Singapore a couple of times. Millenia was able to impress guests. Not feeling the usualness but somehow wanting more. Long range of spa-choices and from restaurant serves local / traditional Singaporean Food for you to try

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear William H,

Thank you for recommending us to the travel community here on TripAdvisor. We appreciate the time you took to share your comment and thank you once again for choosing The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
Marina Bay Sands
Marina Bay Sands
#38 of 316 in Singapore
22,425 reviews
Marina Bay
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
Marina Bay
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Marina Bay
Pan Pacific Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
#13 of 316 in Singapore
7,528 reviews
Orchard Road
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore

Address: 7 Raffles Avenue, Singapore 039799, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Marina Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Singapore
#4 Family Hotel in Singapore
#4 Business Hotel in Singapore
#5 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#5 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price Range: $475 - $949 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 608
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minutes away from some of Singpaore's most iconic attractions including the Marina Bay and Singapore Flyer, The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore provides privileged access to one of the world's most vibrant cities. While the panoramic glittering views of the city skyline and Marina Bay invites intrigue, our Singapore hotel's central location tempts exploration. The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore has several outstanding reasons for guests to stay on the property a while before adventuring out, ranging from a stellar collection of 4,200 contemporary art pieces including works by Frank Stella, Dale Chihuly and Andy Warhol as well as the lush idyllic pool perfect for enjoying the tropical warmth at. Guests enjoy a multitude of shopping, dining and entertainment options at three shopping malls accessible via covered skybridge as well as public transportation options within walking distance. Dining Indulgences: Colony - A true taste of Singapore. Summer Pavilion - An intimate and sophisticated Cantonese dining experience. Chihuly Lounge - Linger over light meals and afternoon tea or sip cappuccinos and cocktails in the presence of Dale Chihuly's stunning glass sculptures. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ritz-Carlton Millenia Singapore Hotel Singapore
Ritz Carlton Singapore
Ritz Singapore
Singapore Ritz-Carlton
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing