We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pan Pacific Singapore
Nearby Hotels
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$211
US$153
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$241
US$201
Fullerton Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$529
US$313
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Swissotel The Stamford Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$226
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$296
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$96
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8,465)
Filter reviews
8,465 results
Traveller rating
5,778
2,001
444
139
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,778
2,001
444
139
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshai tien lomarina baybalcony roomthe club loungesuntec cityour honeymoonexcellent hotelbuffet breakfastlate checkhigh floorshopping mallbusiness hotelraffles hotelmrt stationorchard roadatriumgym
Filter
Updating list...
1,402 - 1,407 of 8,465 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Great location, lovely staff, clean and comfortable rooms. My son made me promise we will book the place again. Very close to malls (connected to some), walking distance from the Marina Bay and close to the MRT (we actually took the train everywhere. Very convenient). Enjoyed our stay. Felt like home away from home.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Samuel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Dear Samuel A,

Thank you for sharing this positive review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay and that our convenient location in Marina Bay and within walking distance of both City Hall and Promenade MRT stations, enhanced your experience.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another wonderful experience.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

The best part is the breakfast area and the variety and quality of food. Otherwise, the location of the hotel is great for business as well as for vacation travelers, the price is reasonably low for the value and the staff is very nice. The view from the seaside rooms is stunning. Had no time to use the pool.
The only thing we did not like, was quality vs price of the coffee in the atrium/reception hall bar.
final statement: recommended hotel in Singapore.

Room Tip: pick seaside room
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank Henry_Rome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Dear Henry_Rome,

Thank you for sharing this review with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed the breakfast experience at Edge which presents a diverse variety of cuisine at seven live kitchens.

Thank you too for sharing your feedback on the quality of coffee at Atrium and this has been shared with our associates to look into it. Should your travels bring you back to Singapore, we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Visited the Pan Pacific in March 2017 and was extremely impressed with all aspects of the hotel! As soon as you enter, it's clear this is a very nice hotel. The lobby has a great looking bar with pods that look like they are floating in water.
The lifts are glass and take you up to the 20+ floors so give you a great view over the lobby (not for those that are scared of heights however!)
I was offered an upgrade to a suite city view room upon arrival for a really good rate and the room itself was plenty big enough for our stay! Had a lovely separate living room as all suites do, and a lovely bathroom with bath and shower.
Another great touch was the use of a device called 'Handy' which is free to use. It's basically a smart phone that you can take out with you and make calls, access Internet and maps. Saves on those roaming charges which are huge in Singapore if you're from abroad.
The hotel is conveniently located for Marina Bay Sands which is an experience in itself. Takes around 20-25 minutes to walk, or there is a metro station round the corner that will get you there in minutes on a nice air conditioned train.
I'd definitely recommend anyone travelling to Singapore for a few days to stay here, and I'll definitely stay here again when I return to this wonderful country!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Callum K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Dear Callum K,

Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Singapore as your choice of accommodation. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of your spacious suite and appreciated the complimentary use of handy Phone that allows you to stay connected with unlimited mobile Internet and International calls to 15 countries. We are also glad that you enjoyed our accessible location in Marina Bay, within close proximity to City Hall, Esplanade and Promenade MRT stations.

We appreciate your time in sharing this review and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

We spent the first leg of our honeymoon here and we cannot fault Pan Pacific. The service was impeccable, staff super friendly, room was gorgeous with an amazing view over the harbour, location perfect, super clean place. Loved it and would recommend to all my friends and family. Thank-you Pan Pacific for kicking off our honeymoon with your perfect hospitality.

Room Tip: Get the club privilege rooms - great view and inclusions
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elisha235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Dear Elisha235,

Thank you for sharing this review with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us, and found the service by our associates to be impeccable, room gorgeous and location perfect.

We appreciate your time in sharing this review and hope we will have the chance to be a part of your future celebrations and anniversaries.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Fantastic service and hotel lovely. Our room was beautiful spacious with all amenities to hand. We were on the 9th floor so views extensive over the city.Breakfast food is fresh and array colourful and fresh, we were spoilt for choice.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Dear Janet C¸

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had the opportunity to experience breakfast at Edge, which offers guests a delectable range of international cuisine at seven live food stations.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay to experience the other facilities of the hotel.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews