We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pan Pacific Singapore

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Pan Pacific Singapore
Ranked #14 of 308 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and absolutely loved it. The staff were really friendly, the room / suite was amazing and the pool was very nice to relaxing around. It's easy walking distance from most of the bay area.

Room Tip: You can wear your dressing gown and slippers down to the pool!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group

Helpful?
Thank kmm20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear kmm20142014,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience on TripAdvisor.

We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6,715 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,537
    1,609
    369
    113
    87
See reviews for
1,233
2,740
425
1,535
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,417)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great location, lovely staff, clean and comfortable rooms. My son made me promise we will book the place again. Very close to malls (connected to some), walking distance from the Marina Bay and close to the MRT (we actually took the train everywhere. Very convenient). Enjoyed our stay. Felt like home away from home.

Stayed March 2017, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Samuel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear Samuel A,

Thank you for sharing this positive review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay and that our convenient location in Marina Bay and within walking distance of both City Hall and Promenade MRT stations, enhanced your experience.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another wonderful experience.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
83 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 217 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

The best part is the breakfast area and the variety and quality of food. Otherwise, the location of the hotel is great for business as well as for vacation travelers, the price is reasonably low for the value and the staff is very nice. The view from the seaside rooms is stunning. Had no time to use the pool.
The only thing we did not like, was quality vs price of the coffee in the atrium/reception hall bar.
final statement: recommended hotel in Singapore.

Room Tip: pick seaside room
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2017, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Henry_Rome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear Henry_Rome,

Thank you for sharing this review with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed the breakfast experience at Edge which presents a diverse variety of cuisine at seven live kitchens.

Thank you too for sharing your feedback on the quality of coffee at Atrium and this has been shared with our associates to look into it. Should your travels bring you back to Singapore, we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Visited the Pan Pacific in March 2017 and was extremely impressed with all aspects of the hotel! As soon as you enter, it's clear this is a very nice hotel. The lobby has a great looking bar with pods that look like they are floating in water.
The lifts are glass and take you up to the 20+ floors so give you a great view over the lobby (not for those that are scared of heights however!)
I was offered an upgrade to a suite city view room upon arrival for a really good rate and the room itself was plenty big enough for our stay! Had a lovely separate living room as all suites do, and a lovely bathroom with bath and shower.
Another great touch was the use of a device called 'Handy' which is free to use. It's basically a smart phone that you can take out with you and make calls, access Internet and maps. Saves on those roaming charges which are huge in Singapore if you're from abroad.
The hotel is conveniently located for Marina Bay Sands which is an experience in itself. Takes around 20-25 minutes to walk, or there is a metro station round the corner that will get you there in minutes on a nice air conditioned train.
I'd definitely recommend anyone travelling to Singapore for a few days to stay here, and I'll definitely stay here again when I return to this wonderful country!

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Callum K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear Callum K,

Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Singapore as your choice of accommodation. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of your spacious suite and appreciated the complimentary use of handy Phone that allows you to stay connected with unlimited mobile Internet and International calls to 15 countries. We are also glad that you enjoyed our accessible location in Marina Bay, within close proximity to City Hall, Esplanade and Promenade MRT stations.

We appreciate your time in sharing this review and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent the first leg of our honeymoon here and we cannot fault Pan Pacific. The service was impeccable, staff super friendly, room was gorgeous with an amazing view over the harbour, location perfect, super clean place. Loved it and would recommend to all my friends and family. Thank-you Pan Pacific for kicking off our honeymoon with your perfect hospitality.

Room Tip: Get the club privilege rooms - great view and inclusions
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Elisha235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear Elisha235,

Thank you for sharing this review with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us, and found the service by our associates to be impeccable, room gorgeous and location perfect.

We appreciate your time in sharing this review and hope we will have the chance to be a part of your future celebrations and anniversaries.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
Marina Bay Sands
Marina Bay Sands
#33 of 308 in Singapore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 20,744 reviews
Marina Bay
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fairmont Singapore
#17 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,533 reviews
InterContinental Singapore
#7 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 799 reviews
PARKROYAL on Pickering
#18 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pan Pacific Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pan Pacific Singapore

Property: Pan Pacific Singapore
Address: 7 Raffles Boulevard | Marina Square, Singapore 039595, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Marina Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#8 Family Hotel in Singapore
#9 Business Hotel in Singapore
#14 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price range (per night): $267 - $561
Hotel Class:5 star — Pan Pacific Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 780
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Marina Bay and Singapore's Central Business District, Pan Pacific Singapore provides newly-renovated rooms and suites with panoramic views of the city skyline. Linked via skybridge to three shopping malls and Suntec City Singapore International Convention and Exhibition Centre, guests will be surrounded by iconic attractions within walking distance including the ArtScience Museum, Gardens by the Bay, Marina Bay integrated resort and Esplanade - Theatres by the Bay. Leisure and business travellers will enjoy a superb choice of dining, entertainment and cultural atractions. Within the hotel, 6 signature award-winning restaurants, an outdoor swimming pool and 24-hour fitness centre offer options to dine and unwind at. The Promenade mrt station located within five minutes' walking distance offers utmost convenience and connectivity to the city and a complimentary weekday shuttle bus operates around the Marina Bay Financial Centre route. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Pan Pacific Hotels Group and Hotels.com so you can book your Pan Pacific Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore
Pan Pacific Hotel Singapore
Singapore Pan Pacific

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing