We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pan Pacific Singapore
Nearby Hotels
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$211
US$153
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$241
US$201
Fullerton Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$529
US$313
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Swissotel The Stamford Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$226
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$296
US$172
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$111
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8,465)
Filter reviews
8,465 results
Traveller rating
5,778
2,001
444
139
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,778
2,001
444
139
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshai tien lomarina baybalcony roomthe club loungesuntec cityour honeymoonexcellent hotelbuffet breakfastlate checkhigh floorshopping mallbusiness hotelraffles hotelmrt stationorchard roadatriumgym
Filter
Updating list...
1,399 - 1,404 of 8,465 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

I would give this restaurant 4.5/5 for its Buffet spread and quality. Great Ambience and service staff are very attentive. We really enjoyed dining at the Edge. I strongly recommend everyone who wish to enjoy international buffet for either lunch or dinner.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Shafiqa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Dear Shafiqa P,

Thank you for choosing to dine with us and we are delighted that you had an enjoyable dining experience at Edge, which offers guests a delectable range of international cuisine at seven live food stations.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to dine at our other award-winning restaurants.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017

Never have this hotel do your laundry or dry cleaning. I called the front desk to get some laundry done (around 10 items). They failed to leave a laundry form or bag so i had to call them to come pick it up from my room. When they came she told me the cost might be close to $140-$150 for the laundry. This is very steep but i was still okay with it. When i went to check out they tried to charge me $400+!! I asked them to prove to me and show me something that i signed agreeing to this price. He gave me a form that the maid signed and said i must pay for this amount. This was almost double the cost of my room and unbelievable experience

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
1  Thank mrf322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Dear mrf322,

Thank you for sharing this review which allows us to continually improve our service standards and we are sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience.

The laundry form, which you have signed for, had the laundry prices listed and we regret to hear of the inconvenience that you experienced.

We sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to recover your impression of Pan Pacific Singapore.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and absolutely loved it. The staff were really friendly, the room / suite was amazing and the pool was very nice to relaxing around. It's easy walking distance from most of the bay area.

Room Tip: You can wear your dressing gown and slippers down to the pool!!
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank kmm20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Dear kmm20142014,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience on TripAdvisor.

We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Great location, lovely staff, clean and comfortable rooms. My son made me promise we will book the place again. Very close to malls (connected to some), walking distance from the Marina Bay and close to the MRT (we actually took the train everywhere. Very convenient). Enjoyed our stay. Felt like home away from home.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Samuel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Dear Samuel A,

Thank you for sharing this positive review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay and that our convenient location in Marina Bay and within walking distance of both City Hall and Promenade MRT stations, enhanced your experience.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another wonderful experience.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

The best part is the breakfast area and the variety and quality of food. Otherwise, the location of the hotel is great for business as well as for vacation travelers, the price is reasonably low for the value and the staff is very nice. The view from the seaside rooms is stunning. Had no time to use the pool.
The only thing we did not like, was quality vs price of the coffee in the atrium/reception hall bar.
final statement: recommended hotel in Singapore.

Room Tip: pick seaside room
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank Henry_Rome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Dear Henry_Rome,

Thank you for sharing this review with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed the breakfast experience at Edge which presents a diverse variety of cuisine at seven live kitchens.

Thank you too for sharing your feedback on the quality of coffee at Atrium and this has been shared with our associates to look into it. Should your travels bring you back to Singapore, we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews