We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location, amazing view!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pan Pacific Singapore

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Pan Pacific Singapore
Ranked #15 of 308 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
92 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great location, amazing view!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Location is perfect, very close to the marina, amazing view, close to malls, restaurants, bars, subway etc.
Rooms are beautiful, clean, modern, confortable.
Excellent bathroom, shower, bed, linen...
Beatiful swimming pool.
Good wi-fi.
We didn´t have breakfast there because it was too expensive, so we ended up eating breakfast at caffes nearby.
Staff is very polite.
A plus: we had to check out at noon but our flight was at 11p.m. We could leave our bags at the hotel and take a shower at the dressing rooms by the pool before our flight!
Another plus: we were having trouble checking in to our flight, they let us use their computer and print the boarding passes.

Room Tip: ask for a room with marina view
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Natalia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear Natalia N,

Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Singapore as your choice of accommodation. We are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and appreciated the convenient location of the hotel with the shopping and dining options available at the three shopping malls that we are connected to.

We hope to welcome you back for another wonderful experience with us soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6,728 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,549
    1,609
    369
    113
    88
See reviews for
1,234
2,748
426
1,537
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,423)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Qassim, Saudi Arabia
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

5 Star hotel at 5 star prices. Hotel is vast. Room service is of poor quality and of very long duration. The food just not up to Singapore standards that I can find at typical restaurants. Overall the hotel is very nice but NOT value for money. Just expensive with mediocre food and service.

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled solo
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group

Helpful?
Thank mrp548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear mrp548,

Thank you for sharing this review with us on TripAdvisor.

We have noted your feedback about out in-room dining service and sincerely apologise for the delay and any inconvenience caused. We have shared your comments with our team who will continue to conduct the necessary training to ensure that our guests enjoy the seamless and positive experience that we are committed to deliver.

We appreciate your feedback and hope we will have another chance to welcome you back again.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for two nights and chose Pan Pacific because there was a Club.

The food at the Club was superb.

However, we found Club Access very regimented and bar/food was only available for short periods (other than champagne breakfast) - afternoon tea 2-4pm (no bar) and cocktails 6-8pm. No food or alcohol outside those times. The Club services at The Langham HK were far better and more accessible,

At almost AU$500 a night I expected more from the Club and the rooms (which are a little dated for a luxury hotel).

However, some of the service we received was exemplary. Niem at Reception and Nor at the Concierge Desk were brilliant. A very late check out was kindly arranged without fuss.

Will try a different hotel next stay but may return to Pan Pacific in the future.

Room Tip: Probably would not spend the extra money for a Club Room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2017, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group

Helpful?
1 Thank rabbid67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear rabbid67,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback which gives us the opportunity to further improve our facilities. While we generally receive positive feedback from our guests about the privileges they enjoy at Pacific Club, we are sorry to hear that you felt food and beverage options were limited. Please be assured that we are competitive with other world class hotels in Singapore to ensure our guests receive the best possible value.

We will certainly share your kind words with Nain and Nor, and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stopped in the Pan Pacific in Singapore for 2 nights in March 2017 on a stopover to Australia.

The hotel is absolutely fabulous, when you arrive you are welcomed by a gorgeous lobby of podded seating areas over a lake of water.

We arrived on an overnight flight from the Uk and although we arrived at the hotel 5 hours before checkin time, reception sorted the room straight away!

The rooms were well presented, clean and spacious, with a huge bath and separate shower area. We had a great view overlooking the city and Raffles. The beds and pillows are really comfy, with great amenities in the room!

The pool area is great, with lots of separate features surrounding it, like little mini cabanas, fishing ponds etc! The beds round the pool are great too!

Had food in one of the restaurants, the Wagu beef burgers were absolutely delicious!

Would definitely stay again.

Stayed March 2017, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Nicola R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear Nicola R,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and enjoyed the comfort of your spacious room with stunning views of the city skyline and dining experience at one of our restaurants.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I would give this restaurant 4.5/5 for its Buffet spread and quality. Great Ambience and service staff are very attentive. We really enjoyed dining at the Edge. I strongly recommend everyone who wish to enjoy international buffet for either lunch or dinner.

Stayed March 2017
Helpful?
Thank Shafiqa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear Shafiqa P,

Thank you for choosing to dine with us and we are delighted that you had an enjoyable dining experience at Edge, which offers guests a delectable range of international cuisine at seven live food stations.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to dine at our other award-winning restaurants.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
Marina Bay Sands
Marina Bay Sands
#34 of 308 in Singapore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 20,762 reviews
Marina Bay
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fairmont Singapore
#17 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,536 reviews
InterContinental Singapore
#7 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 803 reviews
One Farrer Hotel & Spa
#10 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 750 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pan Pacific Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pan Pacific Singapore

Property: Pan Pacific Singapore
Address: 7 Raffles Boulevard | Marina Square, Singapore 039595, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Marina Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#8 Family Hotel in Singapore
#9 Business Hotel in Singapore
#15 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price range (per night): $261 - $560
Hotel Class:5 star — Pan Pacific Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 780
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Marina Bay and Singapore's Central Business District, Pan Pacific Singapore provides newly-renovated rooms and suites with panoramic views of the city skyline. Linked via skybridge to three shopping malls and Suntec City Singapore International Convention and Exhibition Centre, guests will be surrounded by iconic attractions within walking distance including the ArtScience Museum, Gardens by the Bay, Marina Bay integrated resort and Esplanade - Theatres by the Bay. Leisure and business travellers will enjoy a superb choice of dining, entertainment and cultural atractions. Within the hotel, 6 signature award-winning restaurants, an outdoor swimming pool and 24-hour fitness centre offer options to dine and unwind at. The Promenade mrt station located within five minutes' walking distance offers utmost convenience and connectivity to the city and a complimentary weekday shuttle bus operates around the Marina Bay Financial Centre route. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Pan Pacific Hotels Group and Hotels.com so you can book your Pan Pacific Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore
Pan Pacific Hotel Singapore
Singapore Pan Pacific

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing