We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nightmare” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pan Pacific Singapore

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Pan Pacific Singapore
Ranked #14 of 308 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne
2 reviews
“Nightmare”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was smelly
Asked staff for a bandaid and was told to go to 7 eleven
No help at all
Had to wait 30 hours to change rooms
After 3 dats I left and went and stayed at another hotel and only went back to check out after a week because it was already paid

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group

Helpful?
Thank lambros2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6,715 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,537
    1,609
    369
    113
    87
See reviews for
1,233
2,740
425
1,535
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,417)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our staycation at Pan Pacific was truly remarkable due to excellent services from Pacific Club staffs especially Nain who is most professional and always look out and fulfill guest needs. Nain is certainly full of praise in every aspect and certainly an asset to Pan Pacific Singapore and to guests.

I will certainly recommend Pacific harbour studio room to guest who intend to hav staycation as the room decor, facilities, amenities, complimentary perks they pamper us certainly match a luxury hotel! The bathtub in the room is huge & great for young kids as my son literally can swim in it!

House keeping services is meticulous in making sure our room is of highest standards in cleanliness

Pacific Club food, drinks and services and the view from 38 level over look marina Bay view are breath taking couple with service orientated staffs that makes me feel they treasure every single guest! I do hope in future Pacific club will allow kids entry except during cocktail hours but the hotel do offer baby sitting at a very affordable rates for couple who wish to spend quality time at club.

Swimming pool facilities tt uses mineral water is another plus point as it is healthy for skin n hygiene for children n adults. Great size of swimming pool too and pool clealiness is certainly most clean compared to others luxury hotel. One thing that Amazed my family tt the bath towels serve to us at pool are heated which helps keep us warm after our swim in pool!

Pan Pacific Singapore is highly recommended to family and all level of traveller due to their services, facilities and different types of quality rooms to suit every guest request.

My family & myself will shared fondly of the brand of Pan Pacific Singapore to friends n relatives.

Thanks alot Nain once again with your most courteous and service orientated personality and once again appreciate Pacific Club and Pan Pacific Singapore for all the wonderful memories extended to my family.





Stayed March 2017, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank DanielCaleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear DanielCaleb,

Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. The Pacific Club was conceived as an exclusive enclave for guests to enjoy panoramic views of the Singapore skyline complemented with elevated indulgences including Champagne breakfast, afternoon tea and evening cocktails, and we are glad that you enjoyed the experience.

As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, our associates are focused on taking care of the needs of our valued guests with highly attentive service and utmost professionalism to ensure your stay is a memorable one. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards.

We will definitely share your compliments with our associates and look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another wonderful experience.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Great service and excellent over all experience. Shopping mall and bay area are at a walking distance. Rooms were on point and very clean.I highly recommend this hotel to family and friends. I would definitely would stay here again.

Room Tip: Rooms were nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2017, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group

Helpful?
2 Thank Ms T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Ms T,

Thank you for sharing this positive review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay and that our convenient location in Marina Bay and within walking distance of several shopping malls, enhanced your experience.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sorowako
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A very good hotel with an excellent service and facility. The hotel provide a handy cell phone for free during my stay. Great one.. Location is very strategic for business purpose. Malls and restaurants are walking distance..

will definitely come back again..

Stayed March 2017, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank TitoSitepu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear TitoSitepu,

Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Singapore as your choice of accommodation. We are happy to hear that you appreciated the complimentary use of handy Phone that allows you to stay connected with unlimited mobile Internet and International calls to 15 countries. We are also glad that you enjoyed our accessible location in Marina Bay, within close proximity to shopping malls.

We appreciate your time in sharing this review and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
92 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Location is perfect, very close to the marina, amazing view, close to malls, restaurants, bars, subway etc.
Rooms are beautiful, clean, modern, confortable.
Excellent bathroom, shower, bed, linen...
Beatiful swimming pool.
Good wi-fi.
We didn´t have breakfast there because it was too expensive, so we ended up eating breakfast at caffes nearby.
Staff is very polite.
A plus: we had to check out at noon but our flight was at 11p.m. We could leave our bags at the hotel and take a shower at the dressing rooms by the pool before our flight!
Another plus: we were having trouble checking in to our flight, they let us use their computer and print the boarding passes.

Room Tip: ask for a room with marina view
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Natalia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Natalia N,

Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Singapore as your choice of accommodation. We are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and appreciated the convenient location of the hotel with the shopping and dining options available at the three shopping malls that we are connected to.

We hope to welcome you back for another wonderful experience with us soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
Marina Bay Sands
Marina Bay Sands
#33 of 308 in Singapore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 20,744 reviews
Marina Bay
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fairmont Singapore
#17 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,533 reviews
InterContinental Singapore
#7 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 799 reviews
PARKROYAL on Pickering
#18 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pan Pacific Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pan Pacific Singapore

Property: Pan Pacific Singapore
Address: 7 Raffles Boulevard | Marina Square, Singapore 039595, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Marina Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#8 Family Hotel in Singapore
#9 Business Hotel in Singapore
#14 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price range (per night): $267 - $561
Hotel Class:5 star — Pan Pacific Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 780
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Marina Bay and Singapore's Central Business District, Pan Pacific Singapore provides newly-renovated rooms and suites with panoramic views of the city skyline. Linked via skybridge to three shopping malls and Suntec City Singapore International Convention and Exhibition Centre, guests will be surrounded by iconic attractions within walking distance including the ArtScience Museum, Gardens by the Bay, Marina Bay integrated resort and Esplanade - Theatres by the Bay. Leisure and business travellers will enjoy a superb choice of dining, entertainment and cultural atractions. Within the hotel, 6 signature award-winning restaurants, an outdoor swimming pool and 24-hour fitness centre offer options to dine and unwind at. The Promenade mrt station located within five minutes' walking distance offers utmost convenience and connectivity to the city and a complimentary weekday shuttle bus operates around the Marina Bay Financial Centre route. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Pan Pacific Hotels Group and Hotels.com so you can book your Pan Pacific Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore
Pan Pacific Hotel Singapore
Singapore Pan Pacific

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing