We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pan Pacific Singapore
Nearby Hotels
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$211
US$153
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$241
US$201
Fullerton Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$529
US$313
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Swissotel The Stamford Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$226
US$170
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$296
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$96
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8,465)
Filter reviews
8,465 results
Traveller rating
5,778
2,001
444
139
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,778
2,001
444
139
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshai tien lomarina baybalcony roomthe club loungesuntec cityour honeymoonexcellent hotelbuffet breakfastlate checkhigh floorshopping mallbusiness hotelraffles hotelmrt stationorchard roadatriumgym
Filter
Updating list...
1,392 - 1,397 of 8,465 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

Our staycation at Pan Pacific was truly remarkable due to excellent services from Pacific Club staffs especially Nain who is most professional and always look out and fulfill guest needs. Nain is certainly full of praise in every aspect and certainly an asset to Pan Pacific Singapore and to guests.

I will certainly recommend Pacific harbour studio room to guest who intend to hav staycation as the room decor, facilities, amenities, complimentary perks they pamper us certainly match a luxury hotel! The bathtub in the room is huge & great for young kids as my son literally can swim in it!

House keeping services is meticulous in making sure our room is of highest standards in cleanliness

Pacific Club food, drinks and services and the view from 38 level over look marina Bay view are breath taking couple with service orientated staffs that makes me feel they treasure every single guest! I do hope in future Pacific club will allow kids entry except during cocktail hours but the hotel do offer baby sitting at a very affordable rates for couple who wish to spend quality time at club.

Swimming pool facilities tt uses mineral water is another plus point as it is healthy for skin n hygiene for children n adults. Great size of swimming pool too and pool clealiness is certainly most clean compared to others luxury hotel. One thing that Amazed my family tt the bath towels serve to us at pool are heated which helps keep us warm after our swim in pool!

Pan Pacific Singapore is highly recommended to family and all level of traveller due to their services, facilities and different types of quality rooms to suit every guest request.

My family & myself will shared fondly of the brand of Pan Pacific Singapore to friends n relatives.

Thanks alot Nain once again with your most courteous and service orientated personality and once again appreciate Pacific Club and Pan Pacific Singapore for all the wonderful memories extended to my family.





Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank DanielCaleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Dear DanielCaleb,

Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. The Pacific Club was conceived as an exclusive enclave for guests to enjoy panoramic views of the Singapore skyline complemented with elevated indulgences including Champagne breakfast, afternoon tea and evening cocktails, and we are glad that you enjoyed the experience.

As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, our associates are focused on taking care of the needs of our valued guests with highly attentive service and utmost professionalism to ensure your stay is a memorable one. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards.

We will definitely share your compliments with our associates and look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another wonderful experience.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Great service and excellent over all experience. Shopping mall and bay area are at a walking distance. Rooms were on point and very clean.I highly recommend this hotel to family and friends. I would definitely would stay here again.

Room Tip: Rooms were nice
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
2  Thank Ms T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Dear Ms T,

Thank you for sharing this positive review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay and that our convenient location in Marina Bay and within walking distance of several shopping malls, enhanced your experience.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

A very good hotel with an excellent service and facility. The hotel provide a handy cell phone for free during my stay. Great one.. Location is very strategic for business purpose. Malls and restaurants are walking distance..

will definitely come back again..

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank TitoSitepu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Dear TitoSitepu,

Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Singapore as your choice of accommodation. We are happy to hear that you appreciated the complimentary use of handy Phone that allows you to stay connected with unlimited mobile Internet and International calls to 15 countries. We are also glad that you enjoyed our accessible location in Marina Bay, within close proximity to shopping malls.

We appreciate your time in sharing this review and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Location is perfect, very close to the marina, amazing view, close to malls, restaurants, bars, subway etc.
Rooms are beautiful, clean, modern, confortable.
Excellent bathroom, shower, bed, linen...
Beatiful swimming pool.
Good wi-fi.
We didn´t have breakfast there because it was too expensive, so we ended up eating breakfast at caffes nearby.
Staff is very polite.
A plus: we had to check out at noon but our flight was at 11p.m. We could leave our bags at the hotel and take a shower at the dressing rooms by the pool before our flight!
Another plus: we were having trouble checking in to our flight, they let us use their computer and print the boarding passes.

Room Tip: ask for a room with marina view
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Natalia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Dear Natalia N,

Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Singapore as your choice of accommodation. We are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and appreciated the convenient location of the hotel with the shopping and dining options available at the three shopping malls that we are connected to.

We hope to welcome you back for another wonderful experience with us soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017

5 Star hotel at 5 star prices. Hotel is vast. Room service is of poor quality and of very long duration. The food just not up to Singapore standards that I can find at typical restaurants. Overall the hotel is very nice but NOT value for money. Just expensive with mediocre food and service.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank mrp548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Dear mrp548,

Thank you for sharing this review with us on TripAdvisor.

We have noted your feedback about out in-room dining service and sincerely apologise for the delay and any inconvenience caused. We have shared your comments with our team who will continue to conduct the necessary training to ensure that our guests enjoy the seamless and positive experience that we are committed to deliver.

We appreciate your feedback and hope we will have another chance to welcome you back again.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews