We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pan Pacific Singapore
Nearby Hotels
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$212
US$153
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$241
US$201
Fullerton Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$528
US$313
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Swissotel The Stamford Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$227
US$170
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$297
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$92
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$138
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$104
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8,468)
Filter reviews
8,468 results
Traveller rating
5,780
2,002
444
139
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,780
2,002
444
139
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshai tien lomarina baybalcony roomthe club loungesuntec cityour honeymoonexcellent hotelbuffet breakfastlate checkhigh floorshopping mallbusiness hotelraffles hotelmrt stationorchard roadatriumgym
Filter
Updating list...
1,393 - 1,398 of 8,468 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2017

I had a meeting in the morning and I ate breakfast at the Lobby. The layout of the Lobby was superbly done in that it gives a sense of space and a sense of privacy. The food was excellent, befitting of a 5-star hotel (but pass over the green tea muffin).

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oliver Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Dear Oliver Q,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are glad that you had the opportunity to dine at Pacific Marketplace and found the food to be excellent.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Room was smelly
Asked staff for a bandaid and was told to go to 7 eleven
No help at all
Had to wait 30 hours to change rooms
After 3 dats I left and went and stayed at another hotel and only went back to check out after a week because it was already paid

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank lambros2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Dear lambros2121,

Thank you for sharing your comments as your valuable feedback is essential in our continuous efforts to improve our service standards. We are disappointed to hear that your recent stay was not up to expectations and would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the frustration that this has caused. We do have band aids at our Concierge counter and we are sorry that this was not communicated to you.

The comfort and well-being of our guests is our highest priority, and we are sorry for your less-than-satisfactory experience. We hope that you will give us another chance to recover your impression of the hotel and look forward to a chance to welcome you back again.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

Our staycation at Pan Pacific was truly remarkable due to excellent services from Pacific Club staffs especially Nain who is most professional and always look out and fulfill guest needs. Nain is certainly full of praise in every aspect and certainly an asset to Pan Pacific Singapore and to guests.

I will certainly recommend Pacific harbour studio room to guest who intend to hav staycation as the room decor, facilities, amenities, complimentary perks they pamper us certainly match a luxury hotel! The bathtub in the room is huge & great for young kids as my son literally can swim in it!

House keeping services is meticulous in making sure our room is of highest standards in cleanliness

Pacific Club food, drinks and services and the view from 38 level over look marina Bay view are breath taking couple with service orientated staffs that makes me feel they treasure every single guest! I do hope in future Pacific club will allow kids entry except during cocktail hours but the hotel do offer baby sitting at a very affordable rates for couple who wish to spend quality time at club.

Swimming pool facilities tt uses mineral water is another plus point as it is healthy for skin n hygiene for children n adults. Great size of swimming pool too and pool clealiness is certainly most clean compared to others luxury hotel. One thing that Amazed my family tt the bath towels serve to us at pool are heated which helps keep us warm after our swim in pool!

Pan Pacific Singapore is highly recommended to family and all level of traveller due to their services, facilities and different types of quality rooms to suit every guest request.

My family & myself will shared fondly of the brand of Pan Pacific Singapore to friends n relatives.

Thanks alot Nain once again with your most courteous and service orientated personality and once again appreciate Pacific Club and Pan Pacific Singapore for all the wonderful memories extended to my family.





Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank DanielCaleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Dear DanielCaleb,

Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. The Pacific Club was conceived as an exclusive enclave for guests to enjoy panoramic views of the Singapore skyline complemented with elevated indulgences including Champagne breakfast, afternoon tea and evening cocktails, and we are glad that you enjoyed the experience.

As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, our associates are focused on taking care of the needs of our valued guests with highly attentive service and utmost professionalism to ensure your stay is a memorable one. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards.

We will definitely share your compliments with our associates and look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another wonderful experience.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Great service and excellent over all experience. Shopping mall and bay area are at a walking distance. Rooms were on point and very clean.I highly recommend this hotel to family and friends. I would definitely would stay here again.

Room Tip: Rooms were nice
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
2  Thank Ms T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Dear Ms T,

Thank you for sharing this positive review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay and that our convenient location in Marina Bay and within walking distance of several shopping malls, enhanced your experience.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

A very good hotel with an excellent service and facility. The hotel provide a handy cell phone for free during my stay. Great one.. Location is very strategic for business purpose. Malls and restaurants are walking distance..

will definitely come back again..

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank TitoSitepu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Dear TitoSitepu,

Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Singapore as your choice of accommodation. We are happy to hear that you appreciated the complimentary use of handy Phone that allows you to stay connected with unlimited mobile Internet and International calls to 15 countries. We are also glad that you enjoyed our accessible location in Marina Bay, within close proximity to shopping malls.

We appreciate your time in sharing this review and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews