We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pan Perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pan Pacific Singapore
Ranked #13 of 306 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
311 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“Pan Perfect!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

I love love love this hotel!

From the incredibly friendly and efficient staff to the amazing rooms, this property is a class act. The decor in the lobby is stunning and the glass elevators to the room provide a unique view of the Singapore skyline. We were upgraded to a bay view room, which gave saw our window framing a stunning picture of Marina Bay Sands and beyond. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom and amenities excellent.

We took advantage of the top floor Pacific Club for breakfast and cocktails and the staff there were amazing. I cannot say enough about our stay at this stunning hotel. A+

  • Stayed April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Jason H,

Thank you for sharing this positive review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay.

We strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests and are also happy that you found the service to be warm and helpful.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6,871 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,659
    1,635
    375
    115
    87
See reviews for
1,265
2,807
432
1,568
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,453)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our third stay at the hotel.
We booked our stay several months in advance, and were given a room upgrade which wasn't honored at check in.
International rugby teams were also staying at the hotel, some of these teams would run circuits early in the morning around our floor. When I raised a complaint with hotel staff, I was disappointed by their slow response. Consequently, this made me feel unsafe during my stay.
As this was our third stay at the hotel, we wanted to experience more of the night life and entertainment of this city, unfortunately, when we approached staff for hints and recommendations, we were disappointed with their apparent lack of knowledge of their own city. We found that taxi drivers and staff at other nearby eateries were more helpful.
While we were disappointed that we didn't get our room upgrade, based on past stays at this hotel we thought that whatever rooms were we allocated would be clean , comfortable and up to standard. Unfortunately, pre-check-in QA checks of both our rooms did not pickup the annoying flickering lights. Then there were issues with our rooms keys and lift failures.
We feel that the hotel standards are slipping, which makes us question if we would stay at the Pan Pacific next time.

  • Stayed April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group

Helpful?
Thank 880mrc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear 880mrc,

Thank you for sharing your comments as your valuable feedback is essential in our continuous efforts to improve our service standards. We are disappointed to hear that your recent stay was not up to expectations and would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the frustration that this has caused.

We are sorry for the shortfalls in service and housekeeping that you experienced and would like to assure you that we will continue to conduct the necessary training to ensure that our guests receive the positive and memorable hotel experiences that we are committed to deliver.

We hope you will give us an opportunity to recover your impression of the hotel and look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
239 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 188 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

2 night stay in the Pan Pacific, on 16th floor in twin room. The room was compact, but with all mod cons and creatively arranged to maximise the available space. Bathroom was luxurious with multiple showering options available! Service was generally efficient and prompt, if sometimes a touch impersonal (but you expect that in a large hotel). Located just off Marina Square and within close walking distance to Suntec City and Marina Bay, the location is really convenient for facilities around the bay. There is also MRT very close by. Standout features were the 3rd floor pool, cleverly landscaped to hide the fact that it was surrounded by concrete, the soaring atrium and glass lifts, and the overall location. Breakfast was served on the third floor (Edge) and there was a large variety on offer - local delights, Indian, Japanese, Peranakan (limited selection), egg station, and pastries. I have to say that the Intercontinental breakfasts in Vietnam exceeded the quality here, but nonetheless, a generous breakfast on offer.

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mostlyharmless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear mostlyharmless,

Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted you appreciated the convenient location of the hotel and had the opportunity to visit our refreshed swimming pool. We are also happy to hear that the breakfast at Edge, which features international cuisine from seven live kitchens, was well-suited to your preferences.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for 1 nights. This place is enormous but still feels intimate. Staff very helpful and friendly. The most comfortable bed I have slept in!! Great comfy pillows.
Love the barroom that had 3 shower options. Well laid out.
Great view.
Overall the service was fabulous.

Stayed April 2017, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Majella M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Majella M,

Thank you for your generous review. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards.

We hope to welcome you back soon for another wonderful stay with us.


Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

The location is very good. The breakfast is expensive but fantastic. The hôtel is very beautifull and the staff very plaisant. We had really good holidays. We did'nt have the Time to use the swimming pool

  • Stayed April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group

Helpful?
Thank Jessica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Jessica G,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and highlighting our convenient location in Marina Bay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to experience our refreshed outdoor swimming pool on your next stay with us.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
Marina Bay Sands
Marina Bay Sands
#35 of 306 in Singapore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 21,058 reviews
Marina Bay
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fairmont Singapore
#16 of 306 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,617 reviews
One Farrer Hotel & Spa
#11 of 306 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 801 reviews
InterContinental Singapore
#7 of 306 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 866 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pan Pacific Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pan Pacific Singapore

Property: Pan Pacific Singapore
Address: 7 Raffles Boulevard | Marina Square, Singapore 039595, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Marina Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#8 Family Hotel in Singapore
#9 Business Hotel in Singapore
#13 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price range (per night): $254 - $575
Hotel Class:5 star — Pan Pacific Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 780
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Marina Bay and Singapore's Central Business District, Pan Pacific Singapore provides newly-renovated rooms and suites with panoramic views of the city skyline. Linked via skybridge to three shopping malls and Suntec City Singapore International Convention and Exhibition Centre, guests will be surrounded by iconic attractions within walking distance including the ArtScience Museum, Gardens by the Bay, Marina Bay integrated resort and Esplanade - Theatres by the Bay. Leisure and business travellers will enjoy a superb choice of dining, entertainment and cultural atractions. Within the hotel, 6 signature award-winning restaurants, an outdoor swimming pool and 24-hour fitness centre offer options to dine and unwind at. The Promenade mrt station located within five minutes' walking distance offers utmost convenience and connectivity to the city and a complimentary weekday shuttle bus operates around the Marina Bay Financial Centre route. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly and Pan Pacific Hotels Group so you can book your Pan Pacific Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore
Pan Pacific Hotel Singapore
Singapore Pan Pacific

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing