We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,111)
Filter reviews
2,111 results
Traveller rating
686
813
385
137
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
686
813
385
137
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orchard road mount elizabeth hospital lucky plaza premier room quiet location buffet breakfast few minutes walk pleasant stay short stay late check shopping paragon mrt taxis australia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,111 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2020

Though stay was short but I had problem finding vegetarian food. Room TV has very limited program on it. Time of breakfast should extended till 11:00 pm. Check in and check out time should be 24 hours or late check out till 2:30 pm shouy be allowed free of additional charges.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank cpitha964089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MohdFaharudinM, Manager at The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2020

Dear cpitha964089

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us and we are happy to know that it has been a comfortable one.

We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again and do write to me at faharudin@fareast.com.sg if I can be of any assistance.

Wishing you a wonderful week ahead

Warmest Regards

Mohd Faharudin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

Second stay at this hotel. Great location. Very quiet. Rooms spacious and comfortable bed. Brest selection for breakfast and evening meal choice good. Happy hour meant wine with the meal at reasonable price!
Would recommend to others.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Bolnuevo7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MohdFaharudinM, Manager at The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2020

Dear Bolnuevo7

Welcome back and we are thrilled to learn that your stay this time has been a superb experience.

Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to the opportunity of hosting you soon. Do write to me at faharudin@fareast.com.sg if I can be assistance with your next reservation.

Wishing you a fabulous week ahead

Warmest Regards

Mohd Faharudin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020

Very attractive hotel. Comfortable rooms and very clean. The theme if the hotel is burr walnut wood and very classy marble. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Will stay again. Also located A few minutes walk from the main shopping hub of Orchard Rd.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Garuda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MohdFaharudinM, Manager at The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2020

Dear Garuda P

Thank you for taking the time to pen this review and we are delighted to know that your stay has been an amazing experience.

The hotel's great location is a sentiment shared by many of the guests and once again we thank you for highlighting this.

We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again and do write to me at faharudin@fareast.com.sg if I can be of assistance with your next reservation

Wishing you a wonderful week ahead

Warmest Regards

Mohd Faharudin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020

The renovated rooms are big difference to the current rooms and are very nicely appointed. We are very glad to have been placed in the renovated rooms and the service was great too!

We will be back for sure.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ctj1213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MohdFaharudinM, Manager at The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2020

Dear ctj1213

We are thrilled to know that you loved the refurbished rooms and we thank you for taking the time to share this with us.

The team look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again and do write to me at faharudin@fareast.com.sg if I can be of assistance with your next reservation.

Have a wonderful week ahead

Stay safe and healthy

Warmest Regards


Mohd Faharudin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2020

My wife and I have stayed here before and it doesn't disappoint, it's near to shops, bars and the MRT. It's very easy to get a taxi from here they are coming and going every few minutes. The pool is very nice and get the sun all day.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Paynterman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MohdFaharudinM, Manager at The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2020

Dear Paynterman

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience and we are thrilled to learn that it has been a positive one.

The team look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back and do write to me at faharudin.com.sg if I can be of any assistance with your next visit

Have a wonderful week ahead

Warmest Regards


Mohd Faharudin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews