We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (2,111)
Filter reviews
2,111 results
Traveller rating
686
813
385
137
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
686
813
385
137
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orchard road mount elizabeth hospital lucky plaza premier room quiet location buffet breakfast few minutes walk pleasant stay short stay late check shopping paragon mrt taxis australia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,111 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2020

Spent 8 nights in the Elizebeth hotel. Room was clean and well serviced, staff at reception very helpful. Met the manager who was very interested in our experience and feedback. It was a very nice touch.
Special mention of Abdul on the tourist "desk", such a great help, advised us on where to go and where to avoid ( in regards to value for money etc). If you talk to him he gives honest and great advice. Hotel is brilliantly located to transport and shopping precint.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nicko95678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MohdFaharudinM, Manager at The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2020

Dear nicko95678

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience and we are happy to learn that it has been a positive one.

Rest assured that we will share your compliments with Abdul who has been a great help with his professional advise on how to get around in Singapore.

We look forward to your next and do write to me at faharudin@fareast.com.sg if I can be of assistance with your next visit

Have a great week ahead

Warmest Regards


Mohd Faharudin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020

Check in was a little difficult, but made up for by the amazing concierge who is very friendly and helpful.
Food we had breakfast as part of our package and selection was wonderful, pool is good, and a close walk to main shops of orchard road.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dancefamily123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MohdFaharudinM, Manager at The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2020

Dear tandddance

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience and we are thrilled to know that it has been a positive one.

We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again and do write to me at faharudin@fareast.com.sg if I can be of assistance with your next reservation.

Have a great week ahead

Warmest Regards

Mohd Faharudin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2020

Don’t be put off by some of the reviews, we were a bit hesitant because of this but it was fine. Clean room, good reception staff and close to Main Street and shops. A two night stay before joining a cruise, it was ideal. Didn’t use the restaurant.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank suzannesF8354YY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MohdFaharudinM, Manager at The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2020

Dear suzannesF8354YY

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and we sincerely appreciate this.

We value your patronage and look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again. Do write to me at faharudin@fareast.com.sg if I can be of assistance with your next reservation.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to pen this review and to share your stay experience with us..

Have a wonderful week ahead

Warmest Regards

Mohd Faharudin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020

Though stay was short but I had problem finding vegetarian food. Room TV has very limited program on it. Time of breakfast should extended till 11:00 pm. Check in and check out time should be 24 hours or late check out till 2:30 pm shouy be allowed free of additional charges.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank cpitha964089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MohdFaharudinM, Manager at The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2020

Dear cpitha964089

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us and we are happy to know that it has been a comfortable one.

We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again and do write to me at faharudin@fareast.com.sg if I can be of any assistance.

Wishing you a wonderful week ahead

Warmest Regards

Mohd Faharudin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

Second stay at this hotel. Great location. Very quiet. Rooms spacious and comfortable bed. Brest selection for breakfast and evening meal choice good. Happy hour meant wine with the meal at reasonable price!
Would recommend to others.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Bolnuevo7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MohdFaharudinM, Manager at The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2020

Dear Bolnuevo7

Welcome back and we are thrilled to learn that your stay this time has been a superb experience.

Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to the opportunity of hosting you soon. Do write to me at faharudin@fareast.com.sg if I can be assistance with your next reservation.

Wishing you a fabulous week ahead

Warmest Regards

Mohd Faharudin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews