We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Conrad Centennial Singapore
Nearby Hotels
US$298
US$215
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swissotel The Stamford Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$137
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$153
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$485
US$312
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$408
US$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$98
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$104
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,807)
Filter reviews
4,807 results
Traveller rating
3,077
1,290
310
85
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,077
1,290
310
85
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungecentennial suitegolden peonysuntec cityrubber duckteddy bearpromenade mrt stationdiamond membermillenia walkmarina baypillow menumain restaurantan upgradebuffet breakfastlate checkpan pacificshopping mall
Filter
Updating list...
617 - 622 of 4,807 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017

Spent two nights here while on business.

Had a luxurious room on the 13th floor so had a great view as well! The staff are exceptionally professional and helpful. Breakfast was included and the choice of food was extensive.

Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JohnPPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear JohnPPerth,

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your recent stay at Conrad Centennial Singapore, we are delighted that you were comfortable and felt well-looked after during your two nights with us. Your kind compliments especially of our team members are much appreciated and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back to your home away from home in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Heinrich Grafe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017

Not sure when the hotel was last renovated, but reminds me of 80s Dallas or Dynasty - the world has moved on from ostentatious baubles to form and function, and this place needs to catch up. Friendly staff, but the concierge collectively aren't that great - yes they can advise, but some visitors aren't business folk or tourists afraid to look underneath the surface of Singapore and as such, some of their recommendations could be a little more bespoke and adventurous. I liked the bar, and even though the liquor was expensive as per all of Singapore, their take on gin, served in enormous glasses was on the button. I have gold status so had later check out and free breakfast (which was nice with a good range, but wasn't superb). The room had all the mod cons...for twenty years ago e.g. a console to control lights etc that was a box fixed to the side table (think something that Goldfinger might have used to start a ray gun that was about to cut Bond in half) rather than a modern wifi enabled device. There was ice already in the room which was a great touch and I liked the coffee pod machine. I've stayed at the Conrad in NY and this is a really poor cousin. Wouldn't stay again. .

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank krys_k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear krys_k,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Conrad Centennial Singapore, we always appreciate receiving all feedback from our guests.

We are sorry that our guest room and facilities fell below your expectations. However, we are looking forward to commencing the highly anticipated refurbishment programme and delivering refreshed experiences to all our guests in the near future.

Although you have indicated otherwise, we hope to welcome you back should you choose to stay with us again in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Heinrich Grafe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Dress Standards & Manners are not important anymore at the Club Lounge Conrad. Board Shorts & Thongs seem to be the norm. No more making an effort. No more dressing for the occasion. And as for manners, there was actually people lining up for the Cocktail food before the staff had time to bring it out. Not that any of them have ever missed out on an All You can Eat Buffet. It's Finger food to enjoy with a Drink not a Full Fledged Meal, apparently it's acceptable to get Two Plates of Food at a time. Won't even mention the Alcohol. Pigs. Better Managed Club Lounges in Singapore. Very disappointing how this Lounge had gone down hill seeing we've stayed here many many times before.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
7  Thank thewallet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear thewallet,

I am very sorry to read that your experience at our Executive Lounge affected what could have been a more positive one for your recent stay with us. However, please be assured that your feedback is important to us and helps us to focus on what is important to our guests.

The Executive Lounge team extends their sincere apologies for any inconvenience and has noted your points regarding the dress code and the Cocktail service. We are currently taking steps to address how we manage all our food and cocktail services, as well as ensuring that we continue to maintain the high standards expected of the Conrad brand.

Thank you for all your valuable feedback and insights. We sincerely hope that there will be another opportunity to deliver a much better experience to you, should you choose to stay at Conrad Centennial Singapore in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Heinrich Grafe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

The staff were wonderful. The buffet breakfast brilliant. The hotel had everything you needed and close to the MRT. Everything you need is a short ride away. The executive lounge is well worth it, though it does get full.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank craigv01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear craigv01,

Thank you for your kind review of Cornad Centennial Singapore, it is always a pleasure when our guests enjoy their stays with us. We appreciate all your positive comments on our team members, breakfast buffet spread and Executive Lounge, and we look forward to having you with us again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Heinrich Grafe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

It is a great hotel with wonderful staff, great location, fast Internet and convenient hotel for people that want a hotel close to the harbor and the overall cruise terminal.

The breakfast is always delicious and recommended, but I will state that the fitness center is starting to get a little dated and needs some updates to remain modern,

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MrPKI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear MrPKI,

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your recent stay at Conrad Centennial Singapore, we truly appreciate your delightful review and recommendation of our facilities and breakfast buffet spread. You will be glad to know that we will soon commence the hotel's highly anticipated refurbishment programme to upgrade all our rooms and facilities. We look forward to delivering refreshed experiences to you and all our guests in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Heinrich Grafe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews