We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome staycation! ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore
Ranked #27 of 319 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

Located nearby Singapore River & Clarke Quay, this services residence provided awesome experience for us to spend our staycation this March. Its 3BR category were quite cozy & we felt like staying at a Hotel rather than a serviced apartment. The services during check in/out, breakfast, cleanliness of the room, staffs' friendliness throughout were flawless! A recommended property for the bona fide long stayers!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank _mkomala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fong_Irene, Manager at Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Dear _mkimala,

We read your comments with delight! Thank you. As a member of the management staff here, we are motivated by your encouragement. Yes, indeed our associates are our software. They are the ones that really make this place run seamlessly, the one you put it. Once again, thank you for your generous compliments. We look forward to seeing you again.

Regards,
Irene Fong
Resident Manager
Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (493)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

84 - 88 of 494 reviews

Reviewed 9 March 2017

I stayed at this place whilst travelling around Malaysia and Singapore with my parents. The apartments were very high end and well finished. The pool area and terrace are spotless and clean. staff very helpful. Transport links are a stone’s throw away. There's a large entertainment complex about 10 mins walk away, has loads of bars and restaurants. The surrounding area is very clean and nice (like most of Singapore). Although we had an apartment we still had breakfast in the restaurant in the morning and it was pretty nice, a choice of hot and cold food and cereals.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Liam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fong_Irene, General Manager at Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear Laim T,

Thank you for staying at Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore.

We are also extremely delighted to hear that your stay with us was an impeccable one; from the friendly staffs to facilities. We certainly cannot wait to welcome you back soon.

Regards,
Irene Fong
Resident Manager
Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights at 3 bedrooms apartment. This is really good for family. the room is clean, bad that it has ants so that we have to eat very carefully.

My kids like the swimming pool and the playground very much. So we didn't have to think the other kids place for them.

Location is good. Many restaurants nearby, supermarket, 7-11 convenient store, Starbucks and coffee shops are within walking distance. However it is not near the MRT train station. Shuttle bus is available every hour, the schedule is not that frequent. So we just take bus no. 143 to orchard roAd.

Staff is nice, housekeeping is good. Overall the service is prefect.

However, the stove at our room is not work properly. We couldn't cook.

Well, it is worth to stay with family. We were so happy to stay here this time and we will be back again soon

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Setoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fong_Irene, Manager at Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Dear lesleyman,

Thank you very much for your review. Your comments are of great value to us as part of Fraser Place Robertson Walk’s achievement is dependent on the feedback from our guests as we strive to continuously enhance our standards of service to be customer’s preferred choice.

We have noted on the faulty stove in your apartment and the technical team had it fixed. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

We certainly love to welcome you back again for another memorable stay here at Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore.

Regards,
Irene Fong
Resident Manager
Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

This was an excellent hotel, great location, very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Really appreciated the shuttle service from the hotel that dropped off in multiple locations. I highly recommend, and would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Alison F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fong_Irene, Manager at Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Dear Alison F,

We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful experience during your stay with us and the service having impressed you. The team and I at Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore would love to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

Regards,
Irene Fong
Resident Manager
Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Great location, very convenient, friendly staff. Property is a bit tired but the apartment was perfect for our needs. Housekeeping was shocking though and that was a surprise - we had to search under beds for misplaced items and it looked like nobody had cleaned under them for decades! There was also a faint but constant mouldy smell coming from the bathroom drains (we think).

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality
Thank KarenDHKG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fong_Irene, Manager at Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2017

Dear KarenDHKG,

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and I am grateful for your sharing the stay experience.

I am embarrassed to learn of the Housekeeping issues and the team has been briefed and processes has been re-looked into.

It will be certainly our pleasure to welcome you back to Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore for a memorable experience in the not too distant future.

Regards,
Irene Fong
Resident Manager
Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Fraser Suites Singapore
#17 of 319 in Singapore
415 reviews
The Quays
Somerset Liang Court Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Shangri-La Apartments
#98 of 319 in Singapore
226 reviews
Somerset Bencoolen
#115 of 319 in Singapore
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore

Address: 11 Unity Street Robertson Walk, Singapore 237995, Singapore
Region: Singapore > Singapore > The Quays
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in Singapore
#27 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
#57 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#82 Business Hotel in Singapore
Price Range: $311 - $915 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore 4.5*
Number of rooms: 164
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fashioned in the style of a Mediterranean village, Fraser Place Robertson Walk evokes a delightful and vibrant ambience. It offers 164 spacious and contemporary styled residences, ranging from one-, two- and three-bedroom suites and features a comprehensive range of lifestyle amenities to fulfil the needs of today's discerning travellers. Ideally situated near the banks of the historic Singapore River, the serviced residence enjoys close proximity to the Central Business District, and easy access to the entertainment riverside corridor of Clarke Quay and Boat Quay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fraser Place Robertson Walk Hotel Singapore
Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing