We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fraser Suites Singapore
Nearby Hotels
US$298
US$215
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swissotel The Stamford Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$194
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$153
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$137
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$427
US$312
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$380
US$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$98
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveller rating
277
120
23
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
120
23
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom apartmentvalley pointwashing machine and dryergreat family accommodationsmall supermarketfully equipped kitchenbose sound systembasketball courtlounge roommain bedroomorchard roadcooking facilitiessame complexkids roomgreat world citykids loved the poolcourtesy bus
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 438 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

A good hotel. Good size rooms, comfy bed and clean. Helpful staff, free shuttle to various spots around the city. Reasonable breakfast selection. Only downside is that it's a little far out but taxi trips are reasonable, depending on where you go, between $10-$12

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Flojo114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NgChristina, Manager at Fraser Suites Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Flojo114,

We are totally delighted with your excellent review on your recent stay at Fraser Suites Singapore! Most importantly, we are glad that you and your family had a memorable stay with us!

Your compliments for our helpful staff and the facilities will be shared with the team and they will be motivated in their continuous efforts on their service excellence!

We are humbled when you highlighted that you will definitely recommend Fraser Suites and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future!


Yours Sincerely,
Christina Ng
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Great for families kids playroom has basketball half court, soccer nets the pool and outdoor area very spacious kids loved the pool the free shuttle service was a great way to see the sites and the mrt is fantastic

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Matsher30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NgChristina, Manager at Fraser Suites Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2017

Dear Matsher30.

Thank you for your positive review on your stay with us at Fraser Suites Singapore!

We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay and most of all, thank you so much for highlighting that you will definitely be staying with us from now on.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon!

Yours Sincerely,
Christina Ng
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Airport pick up did not show, broken cooker not fixed for 13 days, blocked sink 3 weeks, freezer constantly alarming too warm. Broken gym equipment, 3 weeks to repair. Toilet cleaned with kitchen t-towel and left in toilet. Coin , that had been in toilet from day 1, removed from toilet and left on work surface. Room card cancelled during stay, left me trapped in lift, doors would not open without card, life threatening in the event of a fire. There were so many problems I will not even try to list them all. The staff do not believe a word you say, to the point of argument. My compensation for everything, including the cooker fault for nearly two weeks, was a packet of biscuits! Simply put, I would not recommend this place to my worst enemy.

Room Tip: Try one in a different place.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality
4  Thank Miaschef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NgChristina, Manager at Fraser Suites Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2017

Dear Miaschef,

Thank you for your review and we are indeed very concerned on receiving your feedback.

We appreciate the opportunity to speak to you last Thursday and allowing us to sincerely apologize to you for the shortfall in our services and the inconvenience caused.

We have discussed with the managers concerned for improvements on the issues which you have highlighted. We would also like to assure you that this is not the usual standard which our guests receive at Fraser Suites.

Thank you for your effort in pointing out our lapses and rest assured that we will continue to look into our short comings. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you and your family to Fraser Suites again and please do contact me directly if we can be of any assistance for your future stay with us.

Yours Sincerely,
Christina Ng
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Fraser Suites was so much better than "just" a hotel room. We had a self-contained 2 bedroom 2 bathroom suite with lounge dining kitchen and laundry - for just 2 people. So clean, comfortable and spacious. All complete with free wifi and cable TV. Also an free hourly shuttle to various locations around the city. Only downside was the breakfast offering. Very limited options

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality
Thank Terry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NgChristina, Manager at Fraser Suites Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Dear Terry L

Many thanks for your wonderful review on your recent stay at Fraser Suites Singapore! We are very delighted that you and your family had a very memorable experience with our staff.

We are appreciative of your detailed descriptions of our facilities and services and we are glad that you and your family enjoyed yourselves.

Once again, thank you for your comments and we certainly look forward to welcoming you and your family again in the very near future!

Yours Sincerely,
Christina Ng
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Very recommended for family with young children,many facilities for children.but no mrt station near the hotel,but they have shuttle transportation facility to suntec area and orchard area,very helpfull for us..

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality
Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NgChristina, Manager at Fraser Suites Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Dear Andy W

Thank you so much for your fabulous review on your stay at Fraser Suites Singapore!

We are appreciative of your detailed descriptions of our facilities, apartment and services and we trust that it is a memorable experience during your stay with us! We are glad that you and your family enjoyed yourselves and find our complimentary shuttle services useful.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you and your family again in the very near future!

Yours Sincerely,
Christina Ng
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews