We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Family travel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fraser Suites Singapore
Ranked #27 of 306 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Shenzhen, China
2 reviews
“Family travel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Perfect for families! Cozy apartment, very clean and service is perfect. Apartment size is huge and clean, some minor maintenance problems but quite normal. Breakfast room small not suitable for the side of hotel, too crowded!

Room Tip: Make sure you are non smoking or smoking floor!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality

Helpful?
Thank Chuck737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NgChristina, Manager at Fraser Suites Singapore, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Chuck737,

We are totally delighted with your excellent review on your recent stay at Fraser Suites Singapore! Most importantly, we are glad that you and your family had a memorable stay with us!

We are humbled when you highlighted that Fraser Suites is "Perfect of famiilies , and the apartment is very clean, and service is perfect". your compliments will be share with the team to motivate them to strieve on in delivering the service.

Thank you for giving us youe comments and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future!

Yours Sincerely,
Christina Ng
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

361 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    218
    105
    22
    9
    7
See reviews for
244
28
6
46
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manila, Philippines
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stay in fraser very nice place, friendly people, clean, comfortable, nice interior, all is good during our family trip in sg. Starbucks, grocery store, fruit /organic/veges/salad store is just at the side of the bldg. alot of shops, resto, pet shop local food they also have. No need to go somewhere else. Place where you can buy/eat the famous chicken rice they say 1 of the best in sg is just 200 meters aways from Fraser suite just turn right from main road

  • Stayed April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality

Helpful?
Thank Jbanasig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NgChristina, Manager at Fraser Suites Singapore, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Jbanasig,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review on your recent stay at Fraser Suites Singapore! We are indeed delighted that you and your love ones enjoyed your stay and had a memorable experience!

We appreciate all your compliments and certainly look forward to welcoming you and your family again!

Yours Sincerely,
Christina Ng
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanoi, Vietnam
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Super nice staffs
Gorgeous decorations
Great location (bus stop out front, near Orchard Rd, gorcery store nearby)
Perfect for family and large group of friends.
Definitely gonna stay here on my next trip to Singapore!

  • Stayed April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality

Helpful?
Thank Do T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NgChristina, Manager at Fraser Suites Singapore, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Do T,

Many thanks for your excellent review on your recent stay with us!

We are very pleased that many aspects of our facilities and services met your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family at Fraser Suites Singapore very soon again!

Yours Sincerely,
Christina Ng
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
61 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First the positive feedback:
This is a service apartment property. We were upgraded from a 1 bedroom to a 2 bedroom apartment as we did not like the bathroom configuration / privacy in the 1 bedroom apt.
The 2 bedroom apt. was spacious and had all the required amenities - kitchen, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, drier, Bose music system, TVs in each room, etc. Good air-conditioning, Friendly and helpful staff, decent breakfast. Convenience store very close by. Comfortable beds and a variety of pillows were offered for each ones needs. Good breakfast.

The drawbacks:
The bathrooms attached to the bedrooms offered almost no privacy at all as there was no door between the bathroom and bedroom. The water pressure in the shower was very low. There are a number of water traps in the kitchen area and between the open bathroom and bedroom in the bedroom and at times there was foul smell from them.

On the whole a great place to stay especially if you are with family and kids and staying for a longer time.

Room Tip: The two and three bedroom apartments on higher floors are superb.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BurzinDN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NgChristina, Manager at Fraser Suites Singapore, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear BurzinDN

Many thanks for your positive review on your stay with Fraser Suites Singapore!

We are indeed delighted that our facilities and services, especially our pillow menu exceed your expectations. The detailed information you provided on your stay is awesome and all the more when you indicate that you would definitely stay with us again on your next trip to Singapore!

We appreciate your detailed descriptions of our apartment features and breakfast services, and wecertainly look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

Yours Sincerely
Christina Ng
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed 3 nights with my family of two sons for a holiday, we really enjoyed our time at Fraser Suites. We love the stereo system in the living room :)

We love that breakfast menus are changing each day.
Things that can be improved :
1. Small space of the restaurant for breakfast,
2. Chicken Porridge and/or soup could be more tasty,
3. No menu of Rice or Noodle alongside the western ones

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality

Helpful?
Thank 321dennyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NgChristina, Manager at Fraser Suites Singapore, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Dear 321dennyr,

We are totally delighted with your excellent review on your recent stay at Fraser Suites Singapore! Most importantly, we are glad that you and your family had a memorable stay with us!

Your compliments that Fraser Suites is a " Perfect Serviced apartments" shared with the team and they will be motivated in their continuous efforts on their service excellence!

We will vaule your suggestions, and please be assured that we are constantly reviewing our breakfast menus, to serve our guest better.

We are humbled when you highlighted that you will definitely recommend Fraser Suites and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future!

Yours Sincerely,
Christina Ng
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
The Quays
Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore
Shangri-La Apartments
#97 of 306 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Orchard Road
Pan Pacific Orchard
Pan Pacific Orchard
#20 of 306 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,216 reviews
Orchard Road
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fraser Suites Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fraser Suites Singapore

Property: Fraser Suites Singapore
Address: 491A River Valley Road Valley Point, Singapore 248372, Singapore
Region: Singapore > Singapore
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#25 Family Hotel in Singapore
#27 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
#57 Business Hotel in Singapore
#63 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
Price range (per night): $272 - $442
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Fraser Suites Singapore 4.5*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in a prime residential district, Fraser Suites River Valley is only a short distance from Orchard Road, Singapore's renowned shopping destination, as well as the Central Business District. The vibrant riverside corridor of Clarke Quay and Boat Quay - hosts of a myriad of themed restaurants, al fresco dining, chic cafes, pubs and specialty shops are also located close by, while Changi International Airport is a 30-minute car ride away.Comprising of 255 splendid suites, the residence offers a range of residences, from spacious one-, two- and three-bedroom to luxurious penthouses. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fraser Suites Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fraser Suites Singapore Hotel Singapore
Fraser Hotel Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing