We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,403)
Filter reviews
8,403 results
Traveller rating
6,695
1,146
358
114
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,695
1,146
358
114
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviews town restaurant straits club jade restaurant courtyard room post bar high tea old post office rooftop bar heritage room boat quay marina bay birthday cake light show beautiful hotel service staff infinity pool buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 8,403 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

We are delighted on very good service especially Ms.Stephy and Ms. Aldin. They are really approachable and offer excellent service during our dinner. Foods are so nice and worth it. We definitely come back and recommend this place to my friends and family.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Loralei0830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni Viterale, General Manager at The Fullerton Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Loralei0830,

We are very pleased to receive your commendation on our service as well as food; and thank you for sharing your dining experience.

Please rest assured that your kind words were gladly conveyed to Stephy and Aldin.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Jade!

Yours sincerely,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Enjoyed our dinner at the Jade. Excellent service by Yvonne and Joppy. The food was beautifully presented and was super good. Want to congratulate Chef Leong for his efforts. Will come back again.....

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Muslh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni Viterale, General Manager at The Fullerton Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Muslh,

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your dinner at Jade and thank you for your endorsement.

Please rest assured that your kind words were gladly conveyed to Yvonne, Joppy and Chef Leong.

My team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Well served by Lalikumar, Camilla and Albert! So touched by the mini surprise by them for my friend's birthday. Worth the money, great ambience. Good place for hi-tea. Will definitely come again! :) :D

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Gayaxoxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni Viterale, General Manager at The Fullerton Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Gayaxoxo,

Thank you for the preference and for reviewing your Afternoon Tea experience!

Please rest assured that your kind words were conveyed to the team, with a special mention to Lalikumar, Camilla and Albert.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Fantastic experience at the restaurant. Shout out to Aldin & Stephy and Yvonne for the exemplary service. Thank you so mch guys. A place worth a visit for those who are looking for good service, ambience and food

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AlZa92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni Viterale, General Manager at The Fullerton Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear AlZa92,

My team and I are delighted to receive your commendation and thank you for reviewing your visit to Jade.

Please rest assured that your kind words were conveyed to Aldin, Stephy and Yvonne.

We appreciate your thoughts of recommendation, and look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic experience.

Kind regards,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

We celebrated our 17th Wedding Anniversary with an excellent high tea at The Fullerton Hotel. The manager Lalikumar and his staff (Abi and Miyako) were superb hosts. Looked after us and made our special day extra special. Will be back for more!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pranaya1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni Viterale, General Manager at The Fullerton Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear pranaya1978,

Thank you for choosing us to celebrate such a momentous occasion. Happy Belated 17th Anniversary!

It most heartening to know that our team has made your special day extra special and thank you for your heartwarming review. Your commendations will certainly be conveyed to Lalikumar, Abi and Miyako.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming both of you back soon.

Yours sincerely,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews