We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
16 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$226
View Deal
Trip.com
US$300
US$211
View Deal
SAVE US$89
Hotels.com
US$300
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$300
eDreamsUS$226
SnaptravelUS$217
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,595)
Filter reviews
8,595 results
Traveller rating
6,883
1,149
359
114
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,883
1,149
359
114
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviews town restaurant straits club jade restaurant courtyard room post bar high tea old post office rooftop bar heritage room boat quay marina bay birthday cake light show beautiful hotel service staff infinity pool buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 8,595 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We had the weekend dim sum brunch at Jade restaurant and were served by Penny, Wei Lu and Alson. It was a lovely dining experience as the staff were very cheerful and attentive, and the dim sum menu was creative and delicious. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JH2589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago

Our day at the COURTYARD was pleasant and enjoyed the wide selection of tarts, cakes, and canape plus their variety of tea drinks. We totally enjoyed our HIGHT TEA experience. The company that served us was kind and very accommodating and prompt with our request, they are friendly as well. So kudos to Abigail, Jenny, Tifany, and Albert as well. Will definitely be back with the family.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Service
Thank manjuyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

This was my second High Tea at Fullerton Hotel and it was wonderful. I am eating my way through Singspore High Teas since Circuit breaker was lifted and this one is one of my favorites. SGD 51,- for adults on weekdays including unlimited savories, a variety of sweets (not unlimited) and as much tea/coffee you can drink. The top up on savories is a real treat as you can balance the savory/sweet intake to your tastes. Service here is always politely and friendly and staff makes you feel welcome from beginning to end. I highly recommend this High Tea.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Nice decorations in the hotel itself, to add to the Chinese New Year atmosphere. On the exterior, beautiful light ups too. Room was very clean and with a balcony which you can see the marina bay sands view!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank leowching
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Dear Fullerton Hotel,

Thanks for such a great atmosphere during this period.

Was at the court yard enjoying the high tea session with my family and was truly made to feel comfortable and welcomed through the services from the staff.

Special mention to Lalikumar, Albert and Ramli in their attention to detail.

It was remarkably a Great Experience.

Thank You!!

With well wishes,
Kenneth

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kjp03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews