We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$328
View deal
Trip.com
US$446
US$268
View deal
SAVE US$178
Priceline
US$287
View deal
Hotels.comUS$328
Booking.comUS$287
Prestigia.comUS$446
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,445)
Filter reviews
7,445 results
Traveller rating
5,725
1,150
362
117
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,725
1,150
362
117
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews town restaurant straits club jade restaurant courtyard room post bar high tea old post office heritage room rooftop bar birthday celebration boat quay marina bay light show beautiful hotel service staff duty manager infinity pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 7,445 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great service from staff Lalikumar & Miyako. They are friendly and catered to our needs. The food are great and I love their unlimited savoury and tea. This is the best high tea that I have before. Will definitely visit this place again

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AlbertL1512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Dear Justin,

Thank you for a very commendable & excellent guest service you have given & shown in our recent stay at The Fullerton Hotel for me & my wife at the heritage room on Room 517 from 29-31 Mar 2021. It was a very enjoyable & memorable stay for us in our 25th marriage anniversary despite we could not leave the country, & we really look forward & planning in going back again very soon. Your hotel displayed a exceptionally great guest/customer experience with great attentive staffs & front counter staff & experience.
This indeed is a very wonderful experience we had staying in your hotel. Special thanks to you front desk Justin Phua, and to Nicholas Tan, Claudia Tan too who had arrange for us a special early check in.

May I wish you all continue such great attitude in hotel service & customer care experience that make The Fullerton stay a pleasant & wonderful guest experience.

Thank you & all the best.

Eddie Lim
(Room booked under Ms Chong Sook Ping ~ Room 517)
HP 9686 3444

Date of stay: April 2021
1  Thank meganlimjq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Mediocre 1 time serving snacks during canapés hour though with unlimited drinks which really caught us by surprise in the club lounge.
However the service recovery team did a excellent job.
Avoid Premier Collyer Suite units facing Bank Of China and other offices buildings.
Hope year end staycation will change our impression with the hotel.
Thank you Revathy, Roszel and Nicolas for the commendable services.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Desmund
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Pre-Arrival was promising with the pre arrival email for facilities booking so as the 11am early check in offer which we declined as we were working that Wednesday.

Check into a courtyard room that we initially booked at 5pm on a Wednesday 24th March. We were given into a room (not going to mention the number) which there was a table and 2 chairs outside the window with people looking in. It would be nice if there were like fake plants instead or given to another courtyard room with a little bit of privacy where nobody could stand directly outside the window looking in.

We decided to change our room and we decided why not spend a little more for an upgrade to the marina bay view instead which is so much worth it. Room was not ready as we were shown into a room that was under rectification. However we were glad that when we came back after our plans, that was not the room that was given to us. Although there was an incident the next morning where we got locked inside and waited awhile which we totally understand it was busy but there was no follow up on the incident.

Product wise, the room is nice and comfy although a little lack of amenities unlike other 5 star hotels such as One Farrer, Hilton, Conrad and Four Seasons that we previously stayed. Room cleanliness by the Housekeeping was spot on although they do not really top up the bath amenities the second day.

Service wise could be improved as we do encounter where our call was transferred but takes awhile to answer. Staff (probably someone covering at the pool/gym counter as it was a different uniform) could be a little more helpful when we wanted to do a booking for a slot at the pool but requested us to call the operator instead. The operator wise have always been helpful throughout our stay although we have to wait but she did help us check and get back to us later.

Departure was fast despite the queue however concierge manning could be improve or at least someone from the reception counter could assist as there were people waiting at the concierge when the reception was free of guests.

Nonetheless overall, the stay was nice thanks to the stunning view of the Marina Bay View which have the sunrise view if the weather is nice. And shoutout to the experiences tours offered during our stay, Mr Jagjit from the Monument Tour and Uncle Joe from the farm tour was the highlight for us. The lady at the confectionery counter was also helpful recommending which bake goods to try.

Not sure if we would be back but maybe would try to go to Fullerton Bay instead since we been there as guests before and the service was much better.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank msyanizam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Amazing food and very patient, attentive staff! Very friendly and made the entire dining experience pleasant. The Easter Brunch was very fun, filled with cute desserts and snacks. Big Thanks to Lalikumar, Jeannie, Lalaine & Albert!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Eldersea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews