We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$277
View deal
Expedia.com
US$379
View deal
Trip.com
US$379
US$262
View deal
SAVE US$117
Hotels.comUS$379
FindHotelUS$267
PricelineUS$277
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,484)
Filter reviews
7,484 results
Traveller rating
5,762
1,150
362
119
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,762
1,150
362
119
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews town restaurant straits club courtyard room jade restaurant post bar old post office rooftop bar heritage room high tea boat quay marina bay beautiful hotel light show birthday cake service staff luxury hotel duty manager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 7,484 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Fantastic stay and service from The Fullerton hotel. Had a memorable one night stay. The dinner at the Jade Restaurant is superb. Both service and food is tip top. Special mention to Yvonne and Kyo serving us. Will return for more.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank YSMei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our anniversary stay at the Fullerton was a pleasant and enjoyable one. The Guest Relations team made checking in easy. We had specifically requested a room and there were guests in the room at the time we checked in. Ms Revathy at the reception did let us know that they’ll have the room cleaned for us and available as soon as the guests have checked out. We were told our rooms were ready by lunch and to our delight we received a bottle of red wine and a slice of cake as it was our anniversary.

The excellent service of every staff member with whom we came in contact was attentive, kind and professional. We enjoyed the Maritime tour guided by Bill and look forward to doing the Monument tour on our next visit.

Thank you very much again Fullerton team for such outstanding service.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Thineswari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Checked in to Fullerton Hotel for my birthday celebration. It's been a great experience during our stay here. Special thanks to Steve, that made our stay extraordinary. He did a great job when we were first greeted by him for our breakfast. Wonderful service, very much appreciated. Good to have his service again when we had our afternoon tea & he even remembered us. Tip top service as usual & helped to refill our canepes with a great smile. Thank you Fullerton staff, Steve, Lalikumar, Albert, Caroline, Lucy, Hope and team, great team work & we will definitely visit here again. It's been a pleasant experience.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank darrenlkh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Super good service and very polite staff:) the rooms are gorgeous and luxurious too! We got a traveloka deal to celebrate our anniversary, and the staff even surprise us with cake and balloon We had our meals at both La Brasserie (Fullerton Bay) and The Courtyard. Breakfast was complimentary buffet. Super worth the deal!!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank M7133BYlees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nicely furnished and large room, the infinity pool is nice and quiet in the morning. Food is pricey but we had $130 in dining credits from a package deal that covers most things on the a la carte menu of the restaurants. Nice 2-course dinner from La Brasserie at Fullerton Bay. Complimentary breakfast is a buffet with several a la carte meals to choose from. Good service from concierge and restaurants.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank j-98l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews