We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel and location! Great staff.”
Review of Naumi Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Naumi Hotel
Ranked #18 of 319 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Thank you for making my stay so enjoyable. The hotel manager was full of goodie tips which were very welcome as I was visiting on business. I will definitely return. Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Funky hotel with stylish rooms and amazing central location.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bellygod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon_Chan, Hotel Manager at Naumi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

It was a pleasure indeed! Thank you for choosing to stay at The Naumi.

Although you were travelling on business, I was glad that you found the recommended dining and recreation options useful. For guests who plan to explore the city, we are more than happy to suggest walking itineraries that include the major visitor sights, eateries and stores in our vicinity.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,339)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

280 - 284 of 2,340 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2017

This is a great hotel, not too big and located close to Raffles. The roof terrace and infinity pool have a truly stunning view. The service is generally exceptional, however on a couple of occasions one staff member did forget an order. The menu is little too Indian orientated for my taste and breakfast is good but somewhat limited. It's a shame that they don't serve it on the roof terrace. The much advertised free minibar only has soft drinks. Despite my small moans I would happily stayhere again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RCHLMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naumi_Hotel, Brandon Chan, Hotel Manager at Naumi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

We appreciated your positive and honest feedback, thank you.

Delighted that you enjoyed our location in the heart of downtown Singapore and the panoramic views of the city skyline from our rooftop infinity pool.

Table by Rang Mahal is our casual Indian restaurant offering the best of regional cuisine from India. For guests who prefer non spicy options, we offer an alternative menu of pastas, sandwiches and pizzas.

At The Naumi, we encourage our guests to start the day with our healthy breakfast. The adequate but quality spread ensures that our guests are energised for the day ahead. We love your idea of breakfast on the roof terrace. Regrettably, environmental regulations restrict our ability to offer that.

The non-alcoholic minibar suits our current mix of guests, and those who prefer an alcoholic beverage are happy to take advantage of the one-for-one offer during our daily "happy hour", from 4.30 pm - 6.30 pm.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

Great central location for what is required during the stay. Service is excellent from the staff. The room and amenities are great. The buffet for breakfast has a limited range but quality is great. Complimentary snacks and drinks a lovely surprise.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 545dinop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naumi_Hotel, Brandon Chan, Hotel Manager at Naumi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017


We are pleased to receive your wonderful feedback, thank you.

Naumi says, "have a healthy start to your day", which is the philosophy behind our adequate but premium quality breakfast spread. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the snacks and non-alcoholic minibar in the rooms, another way we spoil our guests with little surprises.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to The Naumi soon.







Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights, the service was fast and friendly with some staff going out of their way to make our stay special. The location was 10 mins walk to MRT fairly central to most attractions and lots of cafes, restaurants and small convenience stores like 7/11 . We had a fairly small window and didn't have a great view out of our room 809 but it didn't matter as we weren't in the room much at all.
Views from the rooftop pool particularly at night are stunning.
It's a great touch to have a free minibar and superior coffee!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank missus_dH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naumi_Hotel, Brandon Chan, Hotel Manager at Naumi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

We appreciated your lovely feedback, thank you.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, and found the location of our hotel to be very accessible to the major visitor attractions, local eateries and stores in the vicinity.

How nice that you also enjoyed the superior Hook coffee and the non-alcoholic minibar in the rooms. Yes, we agree that the views of the city skyline from the rooftop infinity pool are pretty amazing.

We can't wait to welcome you back. Please get in touch soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

Well located in Singapore, next to Raffles. Modern design, clean and very comfortable. Good breakfast and I haven't even seen the rooftop bar and swimming pool. Certainly a place to come back to next time.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank McStea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naumi_Hotel, Brandon Chan, Hotel Manager at Naumi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

We appreciated your positive feedback, thank you.

The location of The Naumi in downtown Singapore certainly provides easy access to the major tourist sights, local eateries and shopping malls in and around our neighbourhood.

We are so pleased that you enjoyed the design and comfort of our rooms - modern in style and functional in design. That contemporary theme is carried through to the public areas and Table, the restaurant where we serve a hearty and healthy breakfast.

We look forward to your return visit and would encourage you to experience the rooftop infinity pool. (P.S. - please bring your camera as the views from there are pretty amazing). See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
Pan Pacific Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
#13 of 319 in Singapore
7,821 reviews
Marina Bay
Marina Bay Sands
Marina Bay Sands
#39 of 319 in Singapore
23,000 reviews
One Farrer Hotel & Spa
#17 of 319 in Singapore
1,168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
PARKROYAL on Pickering
#23 of 319 in Singapore
3,057 reviews
Tiong Bahru
Wangz Hotel
Wangz Hotel
#10 of 319 in Singapore
1,277 reviews
Carlton Hotel Singapore
#56 of 319 in Singapore
4,036 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naumi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naumi Hotel

Address: 41 Seah Street, Singapore 188396, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Singapore
#8 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#18 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
#19 Family Hotel in Singapore
Price Range: $259 - $570 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Naumi Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Naumi Hotel is an intimate retreat in Singapore that presents a selection of 73 elegantly-appointed rooms to cocoon guests in comfort. Find refuge and resplendence in Naumi Hotel with a huge selection of handpicked original design pieces from B&B Italia, Poltrona Frau, Zanotta, Tom Dixon, Artemide, alongside an impressive collection of some specially commissioned Singaporean art. With an international design pulse that is both attractive and architecturally appealing, Naumi is the trendsetter. Set in the heart of the Singapore’s Central Business District, Naumi Hotel is a state-of-the-art boutique hotel located a stone’s throw away from the Suntec Convention Centre, the Formula One Track, and a myriad of inner-city shopping centres. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Naumi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Metropole Hotel Singapore
Naumi Hotel Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing