We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Naumi Hotel Singapore
Nearby Hotels
US$253
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$173
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$113
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$218
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$138
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$351
US$228
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$609
US$375
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,518)
Filter reviews
2,518 results
Traveller rating
1,669
611
149
61
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,669
611
149
61
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshabitat roomrooftop poolapple tvmagic glassseah streetyoga matnespresso machinegreat boutiquesmall hotelfamous raffles hotelsingapore skylinecomplimentary mini barcity hallshower and toiletluxury hotelindian foodmrt stations
Filter
Updating list...
432 - 437 of 2,518 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Thank you for making my stay so enjoyable. The hotel manager was full of goodie tips which were very welcome as I was visiting on business. I will definitely return. Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Funky hotel with stylish rooms and amazing central location.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bellygod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon_Chan, Hotel Manager at Naumi Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

It was a pleasure indeed! Thank you for choosing to stay at The Naumi.

Although you were travelling on business, I was glad that you found the recommended dining and recreation options useful. For guests who plan to explore the city, we are more than happy to suggest walking itineraries that include the major visitor sights, eateries and stores in our vicinity.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

This is a great hotel, not too big and located close to Raffles. The roof terrace and infinity pool have a truly stunning view. The service is generally exceptional, however on a couple of occasions one staff member did forget an order. The menu is little too Indian orientated for my taste and breakfast is good but somewhat limited. It's a shame that they don't serve it on the roof terrace. The much advertised free minibar only has soft drinks. Despite my small moans I would happily stayhere again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RCHLMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naumi_Hotel, Brandon Chan, Hotel Manager at Naumi Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

We appreciated your positive and honest feedback, thank you.

Delighted that you enjoyed our location in the heart of downtown Singapore and the panoramic views of the city skyline from our rooftop infinity pool.

Table by Rang Mahal is our casual Indian restaurant offering the best of regional cuisine from India. For guests who prefer non spicy options, we offer an alternative menu of pastas, sandwiches and pizzas.

At The Naumi, we encourage our guests to start the day with our healthy breakfast. The adequate but quality spread ensures that our guests are energised for the day ahead. We love your idea of breakfast on the roof terrace. Regrettably, environmental regulations restrict our ability to offer that.

The non-alcoholic minibar suits our current mix of guests, and those who prefer an alcoholic beverage are happy to take advantage of the one-for-one offer during our daily "happy hour", from 4.30 pm - 6.30 pm.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

Great central location for what is required during the stay. Service is excellent from the staff. The room and amenities are great. The buffet for breakfast has a limited range but quality is great. Complimentary snacks and drinks a lovely surprise.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 545dinop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naumi_Hotel, Brandon Chan, Hotel Manager at Naumi Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017


We are pleased to receive your wonderful feedback, thank you.

Naumi says, "have a healthy start to your day", which is the philosophy behind our adequate but premium quality breakfast spread. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the snacks and non-alcoholic minibar in the rooms, another way we spoil our guests with little surprises.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to The Naumi soon.







Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights, the service was fast and friendly with some staff going out of their way to make our stay special. The location was 10 mins walk to MRT fairly central to most attractions and lots of cafes, restaurants and small convenience stores like 7/11 . We had a fairly small window and didn't have a great view out of our room 809 but it didn't matter as we weren't in the room much at all.
Views from the rooftop pool particularly at night are stunning.
It's a great touch to have a free minibar and superior coffee!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank missus_dH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naumi_Hotel, Brandon Chan, Hotel Manager at Naumi Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

We appreciated your lovely feedback, thank you.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, and found the location of our hotel to be very accessible to the major visitor attractions, local eateries and stores in the vicinity.

How nice that you also enjoyed the superior Hook coffee and the non-alcoholic minibar in the rooms. Yes, we agree that the views of the city skyline from the rooftop infinity pool are pretty amazing.

We can't wait to welcome you back. Please get in touch soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

Well located in Singapore, next to Raffles. Modern design, clean and very comfortable. Good breakfast and I haven't even seen the rooftop bar and swimming pool. Certainly a place to come back to next time.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank McStea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naumi_Hotel, Brandon Chan, Hotel Manager at Naumi Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

We appreciated your positive feedback, thank you.

The location of The Naumi in downtown Singapore certainly provides easy access to the major tourist sights, local eateries and shopping malls in and around our neighbourhood.

We are so pleased that you enjoyed the design and comfort of our rooms - modern in style and functional in design. That contemporary theme is carried through to the public areas and Table, the restaurant where we serve a hearty and healthy breakfast.

We look forward to your return visit and would encourage you to experience the rooftop infinity pool. (P.S. - please bring your camera as the views from there are pretty amazing). See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews