We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Suntec City
from US$15.22
More Info
from US$499.73
More Info
from US$391.94
More Info
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveller rating
171
309
133
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
171
309
133
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge mall pan pacific food court shopping mall hop on hop food outlets wealth fountain adidas cinema esplanade mrt orchard
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 642 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2020 via mobile

Such a huge mall that I often get lost in it. It has everything but everything is also hard to find. I like pasarbella for food

Date of experience: March 2020
2  Thank insertnamerighthere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020

This is a very clean shopping mall with a good mix of shops, food outlets and so on. The fountains are not doing much in the daytime. A visit in the evening might be more interesting. Very quiet here at the moment with the COVID-19 issues.

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank merseyblue-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020

Suntec city is a great shopping mall not for souvenirs as they are much more expensive here but great shops and some good food places ,you can also have a foot massage or facial while your browsing

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank Rhonda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

We stayed at the Conrad hotel the is next to this complex of office buildings, retail space, 5 towers and fountain. It is a self sufficient part of the reclaimed city with every thing you need. However, its greatest feature is a design that is a hand bringing wealth to the city. Around a fountain which is the palm are 4 elegant slender towers that are the fingers with a squatty fifth tower that is lower and thicker as the thumb. It is a great design and a great part of the city to stay in.

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank Grover R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020 via mobile

For me it was just big, I mean hugely big, and very confusing. I am sure if you want to ‘shop till you drop’ it’s great but I just hated the whole experience. Have to say the wide corridors are wide enough to accommodate lots of seats for weary people like me.... as it is there must be a commercial reason for only having seating where you have to buy refreshments.

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank RogerN406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews