We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Shopping , MICE and that Fountain

Huge complex , where MICE are held . And it has served its purpose. Also houses many shops of any... read more

Reviewed 10 December 2023
doctorfoxtrot
,
Taguig City, Philippines
via mobile
Lots of shopping choices

Largest mall complex in Singapore - it claims to have 300 plus stores. During the day many nearby... read more

Reviewed 19 July 2023
Kauaidudette
,
Arlington, Virginia
Read all 661 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Singapore
from S$85.00
More Info
from S$23.27
More Info
from S$32.06
More Info
from S$86.02
More Info
Reviews (661)
Filter reviews
661 results
Traveller rating
175
320
139
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
175
320
139
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge mall food court lots of shops mrt stations food hall high end food outlets walk around wealth fountain shopping upmarket esplanade clothing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 661 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2023

This is one of Singapore's largest shopping malls. Lots of shops, lots of eating option, lots of walking. If you're into shopping, this is well worth a visit. There's a range of shops from high-end through to cheaper options.

Date of experience: March 2023
1  Thank gfsc5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 January 2023 via mobile

Massively renovated a few years ago so looks sparkly and newish. Remains a mid tier mall with non luxury brands. Lots of food options, especially for the convention crowd next year

Date of experience: January 2023
1  Thank bcheong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 January 2023 via mobile

Still a very huge mall with many options. It’s pretty much similar to as when we first visited the place many years ago. You can also check out the fountain of wealth located in the center across the road and is accessible from inside the mall.

Date of experience: December 2022
1  Thank wjcmadonza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 December 2022

Yes, it's just a mall. On the other hand, it's a huge mall in Singapore. Most malls in my world are dying due to the prevalence of online shopping. We were at Suntec because it is from there that tours launch, including the Duck boats. While waiting for our tour, we walked through the mall and had lunch. There are many food options.

Date of experience: December 2022
1  Thank DarrenDaugherty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 December 2022 via mobile

A mall ( 5 towered) that’s as large as most found in first world countries with lifts, escalators, ATMs, digital concierge and underground parking, access to buses,,taxis and trains. Most stores trade from 10am -10pm. I noticed that clothing stores for casual wear were limited. I was just after some baggy cool cotton pants and a cotton shirt… really hard to find, the stores seem to sell clothing made from thick unbreathable fabrics, surprisingly for Singapore’s hot humid weather??
Plenty stores selling active wear. Food stores scattered everywhere throughout the mall. ‘Big appetite’ is a popular food court with plenty Singaporean dishes on offer. Prices were fair. Toilet are filthy after 5pm! 🤷🏻‍♀️why?? Mall was Still super busy. Plenty coffee shops. Architecture and history behind the same is interesting.

Date of experience: December 2022
2  Thank Neresha N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews