We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Review Highlights
Recreation

The entire shopping malk was huge and spacious with multiple dining and entertainment options... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Global34839303027
via mobile
'Soul' center of Singapore

Some say, to visit Suntec on day # 1 / on arrival. Vide Feng Shui, the water fountain differs from... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Kilroy_Mariner
,
Mumbai, India
via mobile
Read all 671 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Singapore
More Info
More Info
Reviews (671)
Filter reviews
671 results
Traveller rating
184
321
139
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
184
321
139
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge mall food court lots of shops mrt stations food hall high end food outlets walk around wealth fountain shopping upmarket esplanade clothing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 671 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2023 via mobile

Refurbished some 5 years ago, this spruced up mall is good for mainly the MICE crowd from the convention centre and the locals. No luxury brands here, but everything else is here - street brands, restaurants, supermarket, cineplex

Date of experience: July 2023
2  Thank bcheong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 May 2023 via mobile

Newbie to the entire area. I was here in order to have a birthday party over the weekend. The food served is not bad. Recommended as a fun party venue in question too. The number of shops and things to see and do here make the trip worthwhile in addition. Five out of five stars. They have desserts. I will return in the future.

Date of experience: May 2023
2  Thank thara r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 March 2023 via mobile

Plenty of options for dining, shopping and playing, you could use 4 to 5 hours inside the mall. The fountain is beautiful at night.

Date of experience: August 2022
2  Thank Aikasmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 March 2023

This is one of Singapore's largest shopping malls. Lots of shops, lots of eating option, lots of walking. If you're into shopping, this is well worth a visit. There's a range of shops from high-end through to cheaper options.

Date of experience: March 2023
2  Thank gfsc5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 January 2023 via mobile

Massively renovated a few years ago so looks sparkly and newish. Remains a mid tier mall with non luxury brands. Lots of food options, especially for the convention crowd next year

Date of experience: January 2023
2  Thank bcheong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews