We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Review Highlights
Great Place to Spend Saturday Night

One the biggest and most popular nightclubs in Clark Quay Singapore. The ambience is great. We went... read more

Reviewed 20 February 2024
vikhyat_shah
,
New Delhi, India
via mobile
AWESOME 🤩

Very nice place to visit ! Drinks are affordable.. nice ambience and dj was crazy.. crowd was... read more

Reviewed 20 April 2024
Venture40130072900
Read all 188 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Singapore
from S$38.85
More Info
from S$20.00
More Info
from S$86.02
More Info
from S$31.50
More Info
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
78
48
29
14
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
48
29
14
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2024

Very nice place to visit ! Drinks are affordable.. nice ambience and dj was crazy.. crowd was awesome. Bar team is great and their service was fast and excellent

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank Venture40130072900
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 April 2024

Extremely good club. Povein and Kumar were extremely helpful and bartenders are awesome. Awesome atmosphere and very friendly people

Date of experience: March 2024
1  Thank Daydream06405231717
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 April 2024

Best night ever at Zouk singapore! Definitely recommended, bartender Povein and Vicky was absolutely incredibly! Thank you soo much

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank Stay44857299328
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 April 2024

... Awesome experience @Zouk singapore 😎😍🇸🇬 think about party? Zouk is the right place with reasonable price for drinks and entry fee. Thank you Zouk.

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank Freedom35143439548
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 March 2024 via mobile

Had a corporate event at Here Kitty Kitty, a cocktail bar under the Zouk group.

Don’t be misled by the name and think it’s a themed Hello Kitty concept bar. There’s nothing cutesy at all. On the contrary, it’s a speakeasy bar serving a wide selection of alcohol and signature cocktails, complemented with local and Japanese bar bites.

The place is a cozy hideout in the bustling Clark Quay and just nice for our group of 60 pax. Service was awesome and staff were attentive to our needs. Kudos to William, Veronica and team for their help!

Strongly recommend visiting this place, be it for a wine down after a stressful day, or for an intimate corporate networking event.

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank Departure00899980990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews