We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 12:00 am
Save
Singapore Night Safari Tram Ride (Shared Transfer)
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
US$114.40
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Night Safari
from US$46.38
More Info
from US$173.91
More Info
from US$54.99
More Info
Reviews (12,215)
Filter reviews
12,215 results
Traveller rating
4,620
3,660
2,239
978
718
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,620
3,660
2,239
978
718
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tram ride walking trails nocturnal animals flash photography unique experience singapore zoo zoo experience their natural habitat public transport tiger tapir enclosures zoos commentary 9pm concept taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4,324 - 4,329 of 12,215 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Did I mention queues? Oh, this place is busy, very very busy! We only came half an hour after the opening and already hundreds upon hundreds of people were in the park waiting to get in and we could only get the 9 o'clock slot ourselves. But after the long wait and the great fire show, we absolutely loved the whole experience of seeing the animals up close. First we took the tram, then got off and walked around the whole park again. We really enjoyed the night safari and thought this was the best attraction we've been to in Singapore. Thoroughly recommended!

Date of experience: October 2016
2  Thank Chiswick_girl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Wonderful and a must see place to visit when in Singapore. they take you around in a little bus or wagon like vehicle.

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank trevorr913
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 October 2016

we had to wait in a long queue for getting into the night safari tram. But the experience was good. Most animals made appearance or made to make an appearance. Overall good but the zoo is an better option.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank kavya h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 October 2016

This is one of the most overrated places in singapore. Visit Singapore Zoo or Jurong Bird Park instead of Night Safari. They take you in a tram and roam around in the park where you can see animals in night. Neither you not your kids will find this interesting in Night light.

Date of experience: January 2016
3  Thank Indori_Wonder
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Despite the huge queues for tickets, admittance, trams, there's not that much time lost.
Use the pre-defined walking trails to get the most out of the night safari experience.
Don't be afraid of going inside the bat cave. It's harmless and you get to sit 1 foot away from huge bats.
Consider visiting the night safari together with the Zoo, as the location is remote from most touristic attractions. I would recommend getting to the Zoo 2.5 hours before closing time, then having dinner, and then go into the night safari with the first group.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank mirceas335
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews