We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$99
View deal
Hotels.com
US$146
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
Agoda.com
US$87
View deal
Expedia.comUS$146
Trip.comUS$127
Destinia.comUS$162
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,930)
Filter reviews
2,930 results
Traveller rating
1,146
1,322
339
75
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,146
1,322
339
75
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews novena mrt free shuttle small mall pleasant stay orchard road clean hotel food court bus stop shopping mall convenient location small room business trip early check rajah supermarket balestier cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 2,930 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2021 via mobile

Great team effort from Days team on taking care of me in the 10days quarantine in the hotel. The food prepare by the chef for the 10days was amazing. And the staff who did all the great job. You all are great! Keep it up! Its not easy for this period. Kudos guys!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank DatoAaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tony Cousens , General Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2021

Thank you for your great review and we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Ramada and Days Hotels by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2021

I would like to thank the team at Days Hotel for their wonderful service. Albeit a QO hotel, staff were prompt to fulfil requests. Food was also good. I have no complains at all. Well done to the team. Keep up the noble work!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 960adriant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tony Cousens , General Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2021

Thank you for your kind review and we are glad to have delighted you during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Ramada and Days Hotels by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2021

Overall experience was just ok, not too good, not too bad, just normal 3 stars hotel. I stayed here for 21 days to serve Stay Home Notice after returning from overseas. Foods sometime delicious, sometimes not so delicious. Cleanliness of the room have room of improvement, hotel management should implement pest control to prevent ants from infesting into our guest room. Room size is a quite small. TV channel is quite limited, I was expecting Cinemax, HBO Signature channel, and at least I can watch the latest movie during my 21 days stay here. The hotel does not provide any bathrobe, hotel slippers and body lotion, so do expect to bring your own. Can't expect much as this is just a normal 3 stars hotel.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 813limz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2021

Thank you for your feedback.
We would like to share that our food is prepared by out Chefs with the highest standards based on rotational menu.
We have noted your feedback on the ants and assure you that we have regular pest control measures to ensure the cleanliness standards of our rooms. Also, if you called the Service centre, Housekeeping would provide ant spray for use.

Our hotel does offer 24 complimentary channels which includes HBO movie and AXN channel for your viewing pleasure.

As your stay was for the purpose of Stay Home Notice, we are only able to provide the necessary amenities with guidelines from the relevant government bodies.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Ramada and Days Hotels by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2021

I am quarantine at Days hotel 14days ,I stay the room 0838 room the aircon so hot maybe the aircon run all the room will not cold..have feed back the temperature form 21 down to 19 also same some time cold some time hot at midnight ..maybe run 24hour every days.but no open like can’t breathe ..this is my feed back.to days hotel..

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lzh6141
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tony Cousens , General Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We would like to share that we did not receive any feedback regarding the air-conditioning during your SHN stay with us. Do feel free to contact our service centre and our engineering team would be glad to attend to it for a more comfortable stay. We hope that this experience does not deter you from choosing our hotel in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back and serving you better at the Ramada and Days Hotels by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2021

Room have ant and security guard officer very rude, keep chasing customer out, the security guard when u stand there , they will keep disturb u ,and ask u why u still stand here, why not get out to hotel. The food also not nice , almost cheap food

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thx2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2021

Thank you for your feedback.

We seek your understanding that guests are encouraged not to linger at the lobby after check and serving your SHN stay in adherence to the safety management measures. However we have shared your feedback with our team for their review.
We have noted your feedback on the ants and assure you that we have regular pest control measures to ensure the cleanliness standards of our rooms.

Also, we would like to clarify that our food is prepared with the highest standards and all dietary concerns and/or requests are accommodated to. Please do inform our Duty Manger should you have any further feedback on the food so we may address it promptly.

We wish you a pleasant stay at the Days Hotels by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews