We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good quality food”
Review of Wild Honey - CLOSED

Wild Honey
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Central Area/City Area
Reviewed 18 July 2016

We went to Wild Honey @ Scotts Square outlet on a lazy Saturday morning for brunch and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of food there.

I had the signature English All Day Breakfast with cuppaccino and my wife ordered the Caribbean Waffles and Pink flamingo tea, all the food items and drinks were spot on and very fulfilling! :D

Service was prompt and friendly and the ambiance was nice and relax.

Total damage for brunch was quite expensive at SGD$70++ , but hey its an occasional indulgence that we could afford.

Would definitely recommend this place for a nice chill afternoon.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RyanTYZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
WildHoneySG, Manager at Wild Honey, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Dear RyanTYZ, lovely surprises always make for a good start to a day and we’re glad you had an enjoyable experience! Thank you so much for the kind words and we certainly look forward to seeing the both of you again. Wild Honey Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (1,422)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

882 - 886 of 1,422 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Wild Honey is a great place to catch up with friends for good long conversations. With an interesting menu range of dishes named after a continent or country. For example, the "European" was a delicious twist of eggs benedict with proscuitto. Coffee was rich and good. While service was polite, it could be attentive rather than a mechanical customer response. But I think my criticism relates generally to the Singapore hospitality and retail industry, a lack of honing into the customer experience.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank JeffreyC291
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
WildHoneySG, Manager at Wild Honey, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Dear Jeffrey, thank you for the kind words and we’re glad you enjoyed the Wild Honey experience. Thank you also for the valuable feedback which we will share with the service staff. Looking forward to seeing you and your friends again soon. Wild Honey Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

we went to Wild Honey to celebrate a birthday, and we were so engrossed in catching up over the good food and welcoming atmosphere that we did not have enough time to have the bday cake (our seating was limited to 100min only). The Wild Honey team kindly provided us with serviettes and disposable forks so that we could have the cake outside the restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank 587pamw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
WildHoneySG, Manager at Wild Honey, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2016

Dear 587pamw, we’re so glad you and your friends had a wonderful experience, thank you celebrating the birthday with us! Thank you also for the kind words and don't wait for another birthday to come visit us again now :) Wild Honey Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Service staffs were friendly but will be better if they ask before they clear the food plates on our table towards the end of meal. Food is nice but slightly on the pricey side.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
1  Thank lingxink2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
WildHoneySG, Manager at Wild Honey, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2016

Dear lingxink2016, thank you for the kind words and feedback. Do accept our sincere apology but we will remind our staff to be more tactful. Hoping to see you again soon. Wild Honey Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Loved the Spanish hash and England breakfast (: I would definitely return another day with my family!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank JY1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
WildHoneySG, Manager at Wild Honey, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

Dear JY1988, we’re looking forward to seeing you again too! Thank you for the kind words and don’t take too long to come back now :) Wild Honey Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wild Honey also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.