We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place for brunch”
Review of Wild Honey - CLOSED

Wild Honey
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Central Area/City Area
Reviewed 23 August 2016

A bit on the pricey side, but definitely worth it for the good, high quality food and vibe of the restaurant. Note: it does get a little noisy from the number of the other customers around you.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank sxread
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
WildHoneySG, Manager at Wild Honey, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Dear scoutxread, thank you for your lovely words:) the weekend vibe is definitely on the busy side but we're so glad you enjoyed our food and ingredients. Perhaps come during the week one day when it's not quite as busy? Look forward to seeing you again soon. Wild Honey Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (1,422)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

849 - 853 of 1,422 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2016

Food was good and portions were reasonably sized. service staff looked overworked but were still friendly and efficient.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank nicholas_eng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
WildHoneySG, Manager at Wild Honey, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Dear nicholas, much thanks for your comments on your last visit. We're Glad you enjoyed yourself and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Wild Honey Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Enjoyed the breakfast spread with my partner. It was his first time to Wild Honey. I had Tunisian for breakfast! eggs were amazing

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank subathra1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
WildHoneySG, Manager at Wild Honey, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Dear subathra1988, we’re happy that you and your partner enjoyed yourselves and loved The Tunisian. Hope to see you both again soon. Wild Honey Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

The service manager wasn't attentive and gave a seemingly nonchalant attitude. On the other hand, food and ambience were great.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank Clara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
WildHoneySG, Manager at Wild Honey, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Dear BeiBei90, much thanks for your comments and feedback. We're delighted to read you enjoyed the food and ambience but sorry to read our service was a bit lacklustre and not as hospitable as it should have been so please accept our applogies for this. Nevertheless we do hope you will visit again. Wild Honey Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

Extensive and well thought out menu, polite and attentive staff and the food was top quality. I highly recommend the portobello or the flinders lane. Will be making this restaurant a staple.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank endora33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
WildHoneySG, Manager at Wild Honey, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2016

Dear endora33, we’re glad you loved the Portobello and Flinders Lane – thank you for the compliment. We’re looking forward to seeing more of you as well. Wild Honey Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wild Honey also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.