We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
145
26
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
145
26
4
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bukit timah washing machine service apartments long term stay sauna facilities mrt lines central apartments grocery stores and restaurants air ionizer big kitchen stayed months breakfast facility steam bath one bedroom apartment visit sg required amenities fully equipped kitchen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2021

Mostly ok but the housekeeping could be a bit sloppy at times. Breakfast lacks effort - quantity and quality - and runs out of food often. The guy doing maintenance doesn't seem to know what he is doing.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zhang100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clive Quek, Sales at Wilby Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Dear Zhang,

Thank you for staying at Wilby Bukit Timah and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies on behalf of our team for the shortfall in service which is not representative of our usual standards of service. I would like to assure you that all points raised has been investigated and will be actioned upon to ensure a pleasant experience at all service points for all our guests.

We will definitely seek to work on improving on the breakfast spread, housekeeping and maintenance services. We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us your feedback. It is through such feedback that we can improve and take corrective actions. We remain mindful of the strong competition in the industry and are committed to differentiating ourselves, and we sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you back to Wilby Bukit Timah again for an improved stay experience!


Best wishes,
Clive Quek
Senior Manager TC Hospitality
Wilby Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2021 via mobile

My family of 2A2C (teenagers) are happy with our 4weeks stay at The Wilby. The apartment had a lot of space for 4 of us. We enjoyed the gym facilities and swimming pool. The 3x weekly housekeeping was great. The location was good and accessible. The only not so good thing is the apartment is a bit dated. However, the development is under renovation for the units. Hopefully when I come back to stay again, I would be able to see a new and refreshed look. Thank you for making our stay a very pleasant one.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank serenewong38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clive Quek, Sales at Wilby Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2021

Dear Serene,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience with us at Wilby Bukit Timah. It is heart-warming to know our facilities, location and services have delighted your family of 4 during your stay. We noted on your sharing on the current design of our apartments, and appreciate your understanding that our ongoing renovation project will refresh our units for a brand new look very soon! Your comments are truly invaluable to us as we constantly look to enhance our services and standards for all our guests. It is truly our pleasure to serve and create memorable experiences for you and your family. We look forward to welcome you and your family to another pleasant stay next time!


Best wishes,
Clive Quek
Senior Manager TC Hospitality
Wilby Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Really nice and clean Appartmemts with an modern Furniture.
Wifi is working well and the Appartment have a Kitchen with Washing maschine.
All together a nice Appartment for longer stay.
Everytime again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Fredie091468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clive Quek, Sales at Wilby Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear Frederic,

We appreciate your time taken to review Wilby Residences on Tripadvisor. It is a great pleasure to receive your compliments for our apartment. We look forward to welcome you to stay with us again at Wilby Residences in the near future!


Best wishes,
Clive Quek
Senior Manager TC Hospitality
Wilby Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

I booked this place for my parents. They are not English speaker but can enter the room with no difficulty. The room is very clean and convenient. All applicant is nearly new. The location is also very good.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yizengs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clive Quek, Sales at Wilby Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear Yizeng,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. We are delighted on your compliment of our clean rooms and that your parents enjoyed the convenience of our apartment location. We look forward to welcome you and your family to stay with us again at Wilby Residences in the near future!


Best wishes,
Clive Quek
Senior Manager TC Hospitality
Wilby Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2021

During the recent 10 days Home improvement plan by HDB, my son and I stayed at Wilby central to get away from the noise and dust at home.

The apartment is clean, spacious and well maintained and the bed is super comfy! Getting to school or for work is easy as MRT is just a stone's throw away. We had everything that we need during this 12 nights stay. It feels like a staycation, a really nice break to bond my son. Thank you Wilby central team for your hospitality! Will definitely come back!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Evyloh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clive Quek, Sales at Wilby Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2021

Dear Evy,

Thank you for reviewing us on Tripadvisor. We truly appreciate your positive comments and experiences following your recent stay at Wilby Central with your family. You have been a wonderful guest and we look forward to the continued privilege of being of service to you.


Best wishes,
Clive Quek
Senior Manager TC Hospitality
Wilby Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews