We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Farewell Dinner”
Review of ME@OUE - CLOSED

ME@OUE
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$50 - US$80
Cuisines: Chinese, French, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Marina Bay
Description: Me@OUE has ceased operations effective 29th March 2018. Thank you for your support these five years.
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

Had my farewell dinner and just loved the food and setting. The menu is in 3 parts, Japanese, French or Chinese and you can mix and match.... I had the French crab cake and the Japanese miso marinated black cod..... Wow!

Also had the oysters to start and that was excellent... So fresh and tasty.

The view is perfect and just adds to the atmosphere of the cuisine.... A very modern setting.

Thanks for the perfect farewell.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Olivier K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (592)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

109 - 113 of 592 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2017

We had a lovely evening for a family celebration while visiting Singapore. A highlight was the squid ink brioche...who knew such an extraordinarily shoes black bun could be so tasty. I had the lobster...large and satisfying. Good wine list with reasonable choices by the glass. Good views across the harbour with some fireworks the night we were there. Thank you for a wonderful night.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Catherine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

My favourite view in Singapore was from the balcony of this bar. The view was incredible and you can see Marina Bay Sands, as well as the rest of the bay. The drinks were nice too.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Megan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017 via mobile

Very pleasant fusion restaurant with 3 cuisine, one can chose Chinese, French or Japanese dishes and therefore create an eclectic 3 course menu. The wagyu tenderloin was excellent. In full front of restaurant has a covered terrace with stunning view on the Marina Bay.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank TobyZurich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

The view in this restaurant is beautiful. I like the prompt service too.
Food wise is average, nothing impressive.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank yeoc468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed ME@OUE also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing