We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ikeda Spa Prestige - CLOSED
Save
Review Highlights
Deep Tissue 90 min massage

Great massage and good technique and this is the best we’ve discovered so far in Singapore... read more

Reviewed 5 March 2021
nickd561
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Wowsome place! Must try

The onsen bath coupled with 90 mins massage was super blissful. Very relaxing Highly... read more

Reviewed 7 February 2021
Srishti25nov
via mobile
Read all 465 reviews
  
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveller rating
368
73
10
3
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
368
73
10
3
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews onsen bath bukit timah deep tissue massage onsen experience relaxing facial great massage an amazing experience therapist geisha skincare session strokes knots 90min skillful
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 465 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2019

My first visit to Ikeda Spa, cosy place a great relaxing experience. The staff was extremely kind and warming . Their wood finishing to simulate the experience of being in a traditional bathhouse in Japan . The 30 mins green tea anti- Aging body scrub , it’s make my skin smooth and moist. I love it !

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank ywail
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ikedateam, Manager at Ikeda Spa Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for the 5-star review. We're glad you had a wonderful experience on your first visit. Do come back to enjoy the other services we offer. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Warm regards,
Ikeda Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2019

I've been going to Ikeda spa for massages for the last 2 years and I've enjoyed every single one of them! All the masseuses are well-trained and regardless of the masseuse I'm assigned, I've always left the place smiling, with my aches and pains sorted. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Naeema C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ikedateam, Manager at Ikeda Spa Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Hi Naeema,

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your continuous support and patronage to our spa. We are glad to hear that you've had a wonderful experience during each of your visits. We look forward to serving you more.

Warm regards,
Ikeda Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2019

Service was professional and staff are friendly and thoughtful. A very comfortable and welcoming environment. Great place for relaxing time either for spa or facial.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank Lim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ikedateam, Manager at Ikeda Spa Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Hi Lim,

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you had a great experience. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Warm regards,
Ikeda Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2019 via mobile

Was treated to a couple spa with onsen for my birthday. Very relaxing and pampering experience. Will love to go back again. They even left a personalized birthday card.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank karansingh81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ikedateam, Manager at Ikeda Spa Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad we were able to create a memorable experience for you on your special day. Do come back soon. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Warm regards,
Ikeda Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2019 via mobile

Enjoyed the private room for couple onsen. It was very relaxing. Love the unique blend of massage oil themed-metal, wood, water, fire,
Earth with different health benefits. Masseur is definitely well trained and experienced.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank r0nghui
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ikedateam, Manager at Ikeda Spa Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Hi Rong Hui,

Thank you for the great review. We are happy that you loved the massage and had a wonderful experience.
We look forward to serving you in the future.

Warmest regards,
Ikeda Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews